BATTERY MANAGEMENT CORP.
Portfolio value QoQ: -13.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $0 · sells $50,405,411
Median holding: 4.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 62.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -26.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 5 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TTAN | $182,933,417 | 49.67% | 2,587,094 | $-26,480,839 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRZE | $100,387,588 | 27.26% | 4,628,289 | $-8,886,315 | |||
| KDK | $57,691,879 | 15.66% | 11,356,669 | $-21,123,404 | |||
| CSBR | $14,917,506 | 4.05% | 2,421,673 | $992,886 | |||
| CXM | $12,365,083 | 3.36% | 2,396,334 | $-2,012,921 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.