Clio Asset Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +5.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.75% Est. buys $17,892,137 · sells $16,846,282
Median holding: 4.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 68.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +6.4% · S&P 500: +21.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 15 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ORLY | $17,620,685 | 14.01% | 191,342 | $-654,756 | Down ×4 | ||
| PVLA | $13,194,937 | 10.49% | 86,343 | $1,882,077 | Down ×2 | ||
| FERG | $11,413,200 | 9.07% | 48,090 | $-200,582 | Down ×6 | ||
| V | $11,407,743 | 9.07% | 33,250 | $2,474,133 | Up ×2 | ||
| HLT | $10,694,347 | 8.50% | 32,362 | $504,322 | Down ×5 | ||
| BRK-B | $10,614,773 | 8.44% | 21,213 | $91,062 | Down ×6 | ||
| AZO | $8,200,782 | 6.52% | 2,566 | $-777,357 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $6,790,745 | 5.40% | 19,002 | $3,031,186 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78409V112) | $6,657,479 | 5.29% | 16,347 | Up ×1 | |||
| LIN | $6,446,273 | 5.12% | 12,422 | $66,833 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDLN | $6,198,824 | 4.93% | 157,171 | $2,142,248 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHW | $5,719,155 | 4.55% | 16,610 | $205,054 | Down ×6 | ||
| CPRT | $4,718,019 | 3.75% | 167,365 | $1,211,468 | Up ×1 | ||
| BIL | $3,300,140 | 2.62% | 36,012 | $695,181 | Up ×1 | ||
| AJG | $2,810,166 | 2.23% | 12,241 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78409V112) | $6,657,479 | 16,347 | 5.29% |
| AJG | $2,810,166 | 12,241 | 2.23% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CDW | March 31, 2026 | 64,911 | $8,840,878 | 10.7% |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 52,731 | $5,513,026 | 37.1% |
| VRSK | June 30, 2026 | 21,676 | $4,113,021 | -9.1% |
| SPGI | June 30, 2026 | 9,517 | $4,047,961 | 1.5% |
| BLDR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,652 | $3,576,782 | -54.1% |
| AMZN | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $1,384,920 | 20.7% |
| STZ | March 31, 2026 | 1,000 | $137,960 | -24.5% |