Consulta Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +38.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 12.09% Est. buys $951,562,728 · sells $289,050,000
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +19.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 15 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABNB | $300,510,000 | 10.84% | 2,100,000 | $73,206,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 71531U102) | $281,247,228 | 10.15% | 8,558,954 | Up ×1 | |||
| V | $274,472,000 | 9.90% | 800,000 | $47,792,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $262,174,000 | 9.46% | 1,100,000 | $16,415,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $261,114,000 | 9.42% | 700,000 | $11,249,250 | Up ×3 | ||
| QXO | $207,360,000 | 7.48% | 12,000,000 | $-6,260,000 | Up ×3 | ||
| PGR | $196,605,000 | 7.09% | 900,000 | $77,661,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $182,070,000 | 6.57% | 2,550,000 | $37,845,000 | Up ×2 | ||
| WCN | $175,024,500 | 6.31% | 1,050,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HCA | $155,956,000 | 5.63% | 400,000 | ||||
| UNP | $122,400,000 | 4.42% | 450,000 | $13,221,000 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 71531T105) | $112,140,000 | 4.05% | 3,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSCI | $112,008,000 | 4.04% | 200,000 | $4,206,000 | |||
| GOOGL | $107,211,000 | 3.87% | 300,000 | $-19,315,400 | Down ×4 | ||
| HHH | $21,447,000 | 0.77% | 300,000 | $2,469,000 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PGR | Bought more | +300K | +$77.7M |
| ABNB | Bought more | +300K | +$73.2M |
| V | Bought more | +50K | +$47.8M |
| NFLX | Bought more | +1.1M | +$37.8M |
| GOOGL | Trimmed | -140K | -$19.3M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -80K | +$16.4M |
| UNP | Price move only | +0 | +$13.2M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +25K | +$11.2M |
| QXO | Bought more | +1.0M | -$6.3M |
| MSCI | Price move only | +0 | +$4.2M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| V | June 30, 2025 | 425,000 | $148,945,500 | 1.6% |
| DHR | June 30, 2026 | 600,000 | $113,760,000 | 12.4% |
| CP | June 30, 2026 | 1,350,000 | $106,191,000 | -0.8% |
| LOW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 400,000 | $100,524,000 | -25.0% |
| HLT | March 31, 2026 | 300,000 | $86,175,000 | 5.0% |
| LIN | March 31, 2026 | 180,000 | $76,750,200 | -3.3% |
| HCA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $63,930,000 | -8.6% |