Crake Asset Management LLP
Portfolio value QoQ: +46.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.7% Est. buys $1,502,206,155 · sells $623,008,898
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 69.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +42.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 23 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FCX | $583,332,044 | 13.96% | 9,275,434 | $38,122,033 | |||
| AMZN | $549,676,392 | 13.15% | 2,306,270 | $111,723,737 | Up ×2 | ||
| HCA | $449,072,183 | 10.75% | 1,151,792 | Up ×1 | |||
| LUV | $363,327,293 | 8.69% | 7,065,875 | $253,623,795 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $360,275,026 | 8.62% | 965,833 | $-180,700,296 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $260,580,875 | 6.24% | 737,500 | $166,921,085 | Up ×2 | ||
| AAPL | $257,530,400 | 6.16% | 890,000 | ||||
| NVDA | $234,994,100 | 5.62% | 1,174,442 | $-10,037,900 | Down ×2 | ||
| NFLX | $181,474,524 | 4.34% | 2,541,660 | $117,329,590 | Up ×2 | ||
| AVGO | $159,401,812 | 3.81% | 421,977 | $-73,342,589 | Down ×1 | ||
| DHI | $134,032,486 | 3.21% | 822,891 | $54,871,503 | Up ×1 | ||
| KRE | $130,987,500 | 3.13% | 1,750,000 | $16,975,000 | |||
| BAC | $98,123,036 | 2.35% | 1,722,061 | $26,116,312 | Up ×3 | ||
| TMUS | $91,401,948 | 2.19% | 544,935 | $74,564,263 | Up ×1 | ||
| DIS | $74,084,299 | 1.77% | 769,707 | $47,387,039 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $72,720,270 | 1.74% | 63,000 | $7,854,990 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $71,537,830 | 1.71% | 127,000 | $-8,560,370 | Down ×2 | ||
| C | $40,588,400 | 0.97% | 290,000 | $18,700,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| WFC | $37,501,701 | 0.90% | 453,796 | Up ×1 | |||
| VZ | $11,220,100 | 0.27% | 265,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| THC | $6,921,960 | 0.17% | 37,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| JD | $6,242,600 | 0.15% | 245,000 | ||||
| PDD | $4,195,400 | 0.10% | 55,000 | $-1,424,500 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| BAC | $98,123,036 | 2.35% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| LUV | Bought more | +4.1M | +$253.6M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -496K | -$180.7M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +411K | +$166.9M |
| NFLX | Bought more | +1.9M | +$117.3M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +203K | +$111.7M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -330K | -$73.3M |
| DHI | Bought more | +246K | +$54.9M |
| DIS | Bought more | +493K | +$47.4M |
| FCX | Price move only | +0 | +$38.1M |
| BAC | Bought more | +245K | +$26.1M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 843,528 | $149,633,432 | 39.7% |
| DELL | March 31, 2026 | 835,348 | $105,153,606 | 242.7% |
| MU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 586,000 | $72,224,500 | 542.4% |
| MAR | March 31, 2026 | 208,952 | $64,825,268 | 9.8% |
| AAPL | March 31, 2026 | 234,053 | $63,629,649 | 31.5% |
| UNH | June 30, 2026 | 152,896 | $41,372,129 | -10.5% |
| JPM | June 30, 2026 | 129,019 | $37,952,229 | 1.5% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 113,943 | $35,546,798 | 7.7% |
| CRM | June 30, 2026 | 170,371 | $31,803,155 | 49.8% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 392,446 | $30,375,320 | 223.9% |
| DHI | June 30, 2025 | 237,011 | $30,131,208 | 4.7% |
| AMD | June 30, 2025 | 284,945 | $29,275,249 | 346.7% |
| ORCL | June 30, 2025 | 144,000 | $20,132,640 | -34.9% |
| ACN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 70,750 | $17,446,950 | -25.9% |
| HUM | March 31, 2026 | 34,310 | $8,787,820 | 124.0% |
| JD | March 31, 2026 | 236,400 | $6,784,680 | -12.8% |