Daventry Group, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +50.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 34.36% Est. buys $45,105,305 · sells $37,858,168
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 57.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FROG | $26,502,880 | 20.00% | 291,625 | $4,284,810 | Down ×1 | ||
| MDB | $23,025,945 | 17.38% | 68,550 | $2,929,104 | Down ×1 | ||
| MKSI | $13,991,184 | 10.56% | 31,455 | $5,590,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| BDC | $13,118,034 | 9.90% | 109,399 | $3,713,572 | Up ×1 | ||
| BMI | $11,900,076 | 8.98% | 80,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| IOT | $9,153,335 | 6.91% | 282,249 | $2,680,716 | Up ×1 | ||
| RBRK | $9,086,652 | 6.86% | 113,187 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITRI | $8,090,555 | 6.11% | 93,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| SAIL | $7,439,667 | 5.61% | 508,174 | $625,383 | Down ×2 | ||
| AEIS | $6,152,355 | 4.64% | 16,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| RMBS | $4,048,570 | 3.06% | 30,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FROG | June 30, 2025 | 1,351,433 | $43,245,856 | 117.6% |
| TTAN | March 31, 2026 | 226,340 | $24,105,210 | 5.7% |
| FROG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 467,120 | $22,108,790 | 52.9% |
| CERT | June 30, 2025 | 1,802,527 | $17,845,017 | -20.0% |
| ESTC | June 30, 2026 | 248,037 | $12,399,370 | 64.7% |
| NCNO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 384,801 | $10,762,884 | -31.1% |
| PTC | March 31, 2026 | 52,891 | $9,214,141 | 1.1% |
| S | Dec. 31, 2025 | 367,751 | $6,476,095 | 67.1% |
| Q | June 30, 2026 | 17,500 | $2,019,150 | -19.5% |