JABODON PT CO
Portfolio value QoQ: +18.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $34,378 · sells $0
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 88.9% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 8 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $307,703 | 30.19% | 448,017 | $50,428 | Up ×2 | ||
| VONG | $218,415 | 21.43% | 1,708,907 | $39,158 | Up ×2 | ||
| VEA | $159,908 | 15.69% | 2,244,326 | $18,700 | Up ×2 | ||
| RSP | $114,607 | 11.24% | 538,645 | $11,623 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $107,172 | 10.52% | 143,514 | $14,070 | Up ×5 | ||
| IEMG | $100,549 | 9.87% | 1,213,770 | $17,940 | Up ×2 | ||
| OAKM | $5,430 | 0.53% | 192,746 | $2,902 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFG | $5,400 | 0.53% | 43,405 | $4,102 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $107,172 | 10.52% | up ×5 |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLMWF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 333,333 | $78 | No longer tracked |