JP Wealth Management, Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.81% Est. buys $2,776,053 · sells $5,476,931
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 70.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFAC | $36,151,980 | 22.76% | 814,968 | $4,713,735 | Up ×1 | ||
| QQQM | $35,104,831 | 22.10% | 115,869 | $7,174,263 | Down ×1 | ||
| STEW | $28,164,451 | 17.73% | 1,573,433 | $1,562,066 | Up ×3 | ||
| TSI | $20,265,626 | 12.76% | 4,493,487 | $147,180 | Up ×3 | ||
| QQQ | $13,032,071 | 8.20% | 17,697 | $2,269,973 | Down ×6 | ||
| AVUV | $10,245,541 | 6.45% | 82,122 | $1,284,436 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHYS | $9,015,701 | 5.68% | 298,830 | $-6,315,997 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWF | $2,682,072 | 1.69% | 21,600 | $379,512 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWD | $1,264,515 | 0.80% | 5,216 | $150,012 | |||
| VTV | $849,927 | 0.54% | 3,900 | $84,747 | |||
| DFNM | $815,411 | 0.51% | 16,870 | $6,832 | |||
| IWS | $647,358 | 0.41% | 5,868 | $76,812 | |||
| VT | $349,999 | 0.22% | 2,230 | $41,545 | |||
| IWO | $274,590 | 0.17% | 697 | $55,864 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| QQQM | Trimmed | -2K | +$7.2M |
| PHYS | Trimmed | -134K | -$6.3M |
| DFAC | Bought more | +6K | +$4.7M |
| QQQ | Trimmed | -949 | +$2.3M |
| STEW | Bought more | +18K | +$1.6M |
| AVUV | Bought more | +1K | +$1.3M |
| IWF | Bought more | +16K | +$380K |
| IWD | Price move only | +0 | +$150K |
| TSI | Bought more | +13K | +$147K |
| VTV | Price move only | +0 | +$85K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQEW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 126,339 | $17,827,696 | |
| IAU | June 30, 2025 | 130,376 | $7,686,969 | 24.8% |
| DFAX | June 30, 2025 | 196,380 | $5,145,156 | |
| DAPP | March 31, 2026 | 275,570 | $4,555,172 | |
| VTEB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $637,390 | |
| IWO | June 30, 2025 | 1,847 | $322,970 | |
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 361 | $234,773 | No longer tracked |