Marcho Partners LLP
Portfolio value QoQ: +42.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.72% Est. buys $56,312,252 · sells $20,550,858
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 46.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 6 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $61,401,652 | 34.92% | 128,571 | $24,396,803 | Up ×1 | ||
| MELI | $47,326,628 | 26.92% | 27,882 | $11,433,902 | Up ×2 | ||
| SE | $28,332,810 | 16.11% | 295,657 | $14,219,005 | Up ×3 | ||
| SHOP | $21,492,672 | 12.22% | 188,235 | $5,222,990 | Up ×2 | ||
| SMH | $16,069,305 | 9.14% | 24,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| IREN | $1,211,845 | 0.69% | 26,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SE | $28,332,810 | 16.11% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GTLB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 489,545 | $22,068,689 | 37.2% |
| QQQ | June 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $21,101,400 | 35.0% |
| IBIT | June 30, 2026 | 534,900 | $20,550,858 | |
| SPOT | June 30, 2025 | 37,198 | $20,460,016 | -37.0% |
| NU | March 31, 2026 | 1,102,515 | $18,456,101 | 5.6% |
| GRAB | March 31, 2026 | 3,566,135 | $17,795,014 | -13.4% |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $13,323,600 | No longer tracked |