Naman Capital Ltda
Portfolio value QoQ: -10.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.48% Est. buys $59,688,241 · sells $127,516,104
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 73.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +30.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $184,876,356 | 57.22% | 247,568 | $66,225,074 | Up ×1 | ||
| UGP | $36,799,331 | 11.39% | 7,330,544 | $-26,882,868 | Down ×3 | ||
| EZU | $31,381,469 | 9.71% | 451,750 | $3,083,849 | |||
| EWY | $14,338,534 | 4.44% | 71,018 | $5,602,610 | |||
| GOOGL | $12,222,054 | 3.78% | 34,200 | $2,387,502 | |||
| SMH | $11,056,338 | 3.42% | 16,857 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $10,868,431 | 3.36% | 30,760 | $2,044,617 | |||
| V | $10,365,435 | 3.21% | 30,212 | $1,234,160 | |||
| MSFT | $7,712,189 | 2.39% | 20,675 | $58,924 | |||
| SUZ | $2,673,684 | 0.83% | 344,547 | $-775,231 | |||
| CSAN | $783,190 | 0.24% | 271,941 | $-337,207 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| SMH | $11,056,338 | 16,857 | 3.42% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Bought more | +65K | +$66.2M |
| UGP | Trimmed | -5.4M | -$26.9M |
| EWY | Price move only | +0 | +$5.6M |
| EZU | Price move only | +0 | +$3.1M |
| GOOGL | Price move only | +0 | +$2.4M |
| GOOG | Price move only | +0 | +$2.0M |
| V | Price move only | +0 | +$1.2M |
| SUZ | Price move only | +0 | -$775K |
| CSAN | Price move only | +0 | -$337K |
| MSFT | Price move only | +0 | +$59K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RSP | June 30, 2026 | 427,975 | $82,136,962 | -0.8% |
| BRK-B | June 30, 2026 | 23,177 | $11,106,418 | No longer tracked |
| BRK-A | June 30, 2026 | 10 | $7,181,400 | No longer tracked |
| WALD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 776,722 | $1,902,969 | No longer tracked |