NOTABLE CAPITAL MANAGEMENT, L.L.C.
Portfolio value QoQ: -3.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.41% Est. buys $739,869 · sells $1,287,837
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -19.8% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 9 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BZ | $30,138,091 | 58.46% | 2,341,732 | $-1,385,571 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBTA | $11,479,195 | 22.27% | 336,042 | $479,246 | Down ×1 | ||
| YMM | $6,512,971 | 12.63% | 802,090 | $-213,747 | Down ×1 | ||
| HERE | $1,502,768 | 2.91% | 770,650 | $-1,225,333 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $565,547 | 1.10% | 3,310 | Up ×1 | |||
| XCH | $511,595 | 0.99% | 647,589 | $-207,229 | |||
| CMRC | $443,174 | 0.86% | 149,721 | $43,419 | |||
| BZAI | $225,865 | 0.44% | 163,670 | $-72,014 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87821B109) | $174,322 | 0.34% | 21,207 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $565,547 | 3,310 | 1.10% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 87821B109) | $174,322 | 21,207 | 0.34% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OPEN | March 31, 2026 | 325,311 | $1,896,563 | -49.4% |
| API | March 31, 2026 | 371,472 | $1,511,891 | 17.9% |
| TTAN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,168 | $661,086 | -30.4% |
| OPENW | March 31, 2026 | 10,843 | $9,759 | -80.0% |
| OPENL | March 31, 2026 | 10,843 | $5,642 | -69.1% |
| OPENZ | March 31, 2026 | 10,843 | $4,331 | -68.3% |