RPD Fund Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -28.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 53.0% Est. buys $138,749,866 · sells $157,214,455
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 33.3% still held
Put-notional exposure: 65.2% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -17.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 4 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | $141,886,300 | 65.20% | 190,000 | Put option | $139,154,872 | Up ×1 | |
| APPN | $42,524,865 | 19.54% | 1,856,981 | $-51,970,808 | Down ×1 | ||
| GTM | $17,964,976 | 8.26% | 6,131,391 | $-84,885,696 | Down ×1 | ||
| NICE | $15,234,546 | 7.00% | 167,689 | $-58,974,514 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BIDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,258,856 | $107,959,491 | -34.0% |
| MNDY | June 30, 2026 | 253,636 | $17,528,784 | 14.2% |
| DOMO | June 30, 2026 | 4,613,726 | $14,118,002 | No longer tracked |
| HOUS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 191,939 | $2,032,634 | No longer tracked |
| ANF | March 31, 2026 | 8,800 | $1,107,656 | 54.8% |
| BBWI | March 31, 2026 | 33,000 | $662,640 | -6.5% |
| BMBL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 95,000 | $626,050 | -58.1% |
| IAC | June 30, 2025 | 9,700 | $445,618 | No longer tracked |
| APPN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,165 | $333,387 | 25.0% |