Starr Indemnity & Liability Co
Portfolio value QoQ: -4.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $4,267,682 · sells $0
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 4 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLD | $228,025,378 | 60.48% | 618,995 | $-33,337,071 | Up ×3 | ||
| IDEV | $53,945,401 | 14.31% | 606,060 | $3,296,967 | |||
| IJR | $47,600,095 | 12.62% | 320,950 | $7,702,800 | |||
| IVOO | $47,478,379 | 12.59% | 364,098 | $5,854,696 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| GLD | $228,025,378 | 60.48% | up ×3 |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.