SWF LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +30.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.02% Est. buys $199,337,309 · sells $265,973
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 87.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $692,904,066 | 46.36% | 1,008,873 | $144,157,767 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $292,273,796 | 19.56% | 584,092 | $12,376,910 | |||
| IJH | $156,925,636 | 10.50% | 2,035,088 | $20,108,438 | Up ×2 | ||
| IJR | $93,481,425 | 6.25% | 630,311 | $15,513,490 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $84,040,913 | 5.62% | 114,124 | $18,242,393 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $69,903,146 | 4.68% | 188,907 | Up ×1 | |||
| IXUS | $39,361,269 | 2.63% | 412,419 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRK-A | $37,442,500 | 2.51% | 50 | $1,535,500 | |||
| IEMG | $26,463,735 | 1.77% | 319,456 | Up ×1 | |||
| DFAI | $839,768 | 0.06% | 20,358 | $46,620 | |||
| NVDA | $294,332 | 0.02% | 1,471 | $31,686 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $236,731 | 0.02% | 670 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAPL | $217,599 | 0.01% | 752 | $-16,649 | Down ×1 | ||
| CMDT | $214,475 | 0.01% | 6,993 | $-11,189 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | Bought more | +91K | +$144.2M |
| IJH | Bought more | +9K | +$20.1M |
| QQQ | Bought more | +124 | +$18.2M |
| IJR | Bought more | +3K | +$15.5M |
| BRK-B | Price move only | +0 | +$12.4M |
| BRK-A | Price move only | +0 | +$1.5M |
| DFAI | Price move only | +0 | +$47K |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -35 | +$32K |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -171 | -$17K |
| CMDT | Price move only | +0 | -$11K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.