TIFF ADVISORY SERVICES, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -8.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.53% Est. buys $6,522,127 · sells $80,835,537
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 51.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 19 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VT | $94,447,766 | 23.16% | 601,770 | $9,486,594 | Down ×1 | ||
| KBWB | $47,580,562 | 11.67% | 511,729 | $6,236,960 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLF | $45,450,022 | 11.14% | 847,790 | $-31,520,869 | Down ×2 | ||
| VGLT | $41,303,734 | 10.13% | 748,527 | $-165,194 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $39,922,131 | 9.79% | 137,967 | $4,468,683 | Down ×2 | ||
| VOO | $28,762,229 | 7.05% | 41,878 | $2,210,095 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $21,177,926 | 5.19% | 105,842 | $-4,629,263 | Down ×3 | ||
| BND | $15,980,329 | 3.92% | 217,686 | $-452,584 | Down ×1 | ||
| LQD | $15,702,590 | 3.85% | 143,968 | $1,409,750 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $15,006,985 | 3.68% | 42,473 | $6,688,045 | Up ×1 | ||
| PR | $13,398,485 | 3.28% | 727,783 | $-2,474,462 | |||
| VEU | $11,985,881 | 2.94% | 143,115 | $569,705 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYX | $5,399,102 | 1.32% | 88,365 | $922,681 | Up ×1 | ||
| VGIT | $2,993,530 | 0.73% | 50,755 | $-28,930 | |||
| VWO | $2,650,117 | 0.65% | 44,398 | $89,336 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFAX | $1,791,033 | 0.44% | 33,093 | $212,057 | Up ×1 | ||
| XLE | $1,735,157 | 0.43% | 32,671 | $-9,030,247 | Down ×1 | ||
| MSFT | $1,693,511 | 0.42% | 4,540 | $-1,151,616 | Down ×2 | ||
| EEMX | $890,320 | 0.22% | 16,442 | $202,097 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| XLF | Trimmed | -711K | -$31.5M |
| VT | Trimmed | -12K | +$9.5M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +13K | +$6.7M |
| KBWB | Trimmed | -11K | +$6.2M |
| NVDA | Trimmed | -42K | -$4.6M |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -2K | +$4.5M |
| PR | Price move only | +0 | -$2.5M |
| VOO | Trimmed | -3K | +$2.2M |
| LQD | Bought more | +13K | +$1.4M |
| MSFT | Trimmed | -3K | -$1.2M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XLK | March 31, 2026 | 621,654 | $89,499,526 | 50.3% |
| VFH | March 31, 2026 | 213,451 | $28,493,574 | |
| XLV | June 30, 2025 | 149,621 | $21,846,162 | 23.3% |
| XBI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 86,000 | $8,617,200 | 26.7% |
| IBB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 55,000 | $7,940,350 | 21.6% |
| BARK | June 30, 2026 | 704,570 | $7,138,703 | -18.6% |
| ROIV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 556,521 | $6,271,992 | 136.1% |
| ICE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,643 | $3,236,961 | -10.9% |
| AMZN | June 30, 2026 | 14,904 | $3,104,056 | 5.5% |
| V | June 30, 2026 | 9,647 | $2,915,709 | 5.1% |
| GOOGL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 16,236 | $2,861,270 | 41.3% |
| TDG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,078 | $2,738,846 | -18.0% |
| GE | June 30, 2026 | 9,188 | $2,607,279 | -17.2% |
| FNF | June 30, 2026 | 55,936 | $2,594,312 | -16.8% |
| TOI | June 30, 2026 | 195,469 | $564,905 | No longer tracked |
| FG | March 31, 2026 | 3,279 | $101,157 | -13.4% |
| URTH | March 31, 2026 | 202 | $37,456 | |
| CMCSA | March 31, 2026 | 17 | $508 | -24.9% |