Vision One Management Partners, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +19.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.86% Est. buys $55,791,677 · sells $17,495,133
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 8 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HXL | $65,370,099 | 23.54% | 653,309 | $12,497,802 | |||
| VVV | $48,266,004 | 17.38% | 1,220,688 | $28,658,316 | Up ×2 | ||
| NGVT | $39,954,573 | 14.38% | 535,082 | $3,050,239 | Up ×2 | ||
| POWL | $37,242,263 | 13.41% | 130,054 | $2,081,261 | Up ×3 | ||
| CC | $35,298,278 | 12.71% | 1,720,189 | $-2,597,486 | |||
| TNC | $34,280,051 | 12.34% | 391,593 | $8,278,276 | |||
| LNN | $9,674,970 | 3.48% | 78,150 | Up ×1 | |||
| MGRC | $7,668,340 | 2.76% | 63,359 | $1,563,349 | Up ×4 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| LNN | $9,674,970 | 78,150 | 3.48% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,472,843 | $63,675,707 | No longer tracked |
| CZR | June 30, 2026 | 363,358 | $9,603,552 | -1.8% |
| VSTS | June 30, 2026 | 1,004,018 | $7,891,581 | -4.1% |
| TGNA | March 31, 2026 | 388,008 | $7,531,236 | No longer tracked |
| NVRI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 436,911 | $5,544,400 | No longer tracked |
| LKQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 126,156 | $3,852,804 | -25.9% |
| FL | June 30, 2025 | 55,382 | $780,886 | No longer tracked |