ALLEN OPERATIONS LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.22% Est. buys $1,563,216 · sells $25,931,649
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 80.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +22.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 33 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PLTR | $131,253,750 | 18.19% | 1,125,000 | $-33,311,250 | |||
| AYI | $129,608,706 | 17.96% | 344,100 | $33,185,004 | |||
| AUR | $70,826,355 | 9.81% | 10,385,096 | $28,039,759 | |||
| AFRM | $58,828,702 | 8.15% | 721,382 | $25,774,979 | |||
| SCHW | $35,082,438 | 4.86% | 380,215 | $-650,168 | |||
| MA | $33,668,021 | 4.66% | 65,553 | $913,809 | |||
| MSFT | $32,968,627 | 4.57% | 88,383 | $251,892 | |||
| BRK-A | $30,702,850 | 4.25% | 41 | $1,259,110 | |||
| GOOG | $30,188,868 | 4.18% | 85,441 | $5,679,263 | |||
| GOOGL | $29,797,511 | 4.13% | 83,380 | $5,820,758 | |||
| IBIT | $22,310,958 | 3.09% | 670,200 | $-3,438,126 | |||
| YOU | $17,775,919 | 2.46% | 318,965 | $-37,267 | Down ×2 | ||
| IAC | $14,747,059 | 2.04% | 319,477 | $1,958,394 | |||
| JOBY | $13,896,361 | 1.93% | 1,557,888 | $1,028,206 | |||
| WDAY | $13,710,061 | 1.90% | 111,992 | $-839,940 | |||
| GEV | $9,853,551 | 1.37% | 8,387 | $2,532,539 | |||
| KO | $8,050,119 | 1.12% | 99,054 | $517,062 | |||
| AMZN | $5,820,263 | 0.81% | 24,420 | $734,310 | |||
| UNH | $5,666,284 | 0.79% | 13,633 | $1,977,331 | |||
| TEM | $4,438,655 | 0.62% | 76,621 | $973,853 | |||
| V | $4,003,174 | 0.55% | 11,668 | $476,638 | |||
| META | $3,820,233 | 0.53% | 6,782 | $-59,953 | |||
| TDG | $3,681,759 | 0.51% | 2,764 | $478,394 | |||
| BRK-B | $3,455,693 | 0.48% | 6,906 | $146,338 | |||
| PSKY | $1,785,123 | 0.25% | 181,047 | $152,079 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,131,093 | 0.16% | 6,620 | Up ×1 | |||
| ANGI | $998,148 | 0.14% | 167,756 | $-150,981 | |||
| DIBS | $866,447 | 0.12% | 176,826 | $-106,096 | |||
| RXRX | $798,801 | 0.11% | 217,657 | $130,594 | |||
| DNA | $613,935 | 0.09% | 61,951 | $234,175 | |||
| BLND | $589,541 | 0.08% | 344,761 | $3,447 | |||
| FIG | $419,942 | 0.06% | 23,214 | $5,683 | Up ×2 | ||
| BKSY | $366,673 | 0.05% | 13,133 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $1,131,093 | 6,620 | 0.16% |
| BKSY | $366,673 | 13,133 | 0.05% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PLTR | Price move only | +0 | -$33.3M |
| AYI | Price move only | +0 | +$33.2M |
| AUR | Price move only | +0 | +$28.0M |
| AFRM | Price move only | +0 | +$25.8M |
| GOOGL | Price move only | +0 | +$5.8M |
| GOOG | Price move only | +0 | +$5.7M |
| IBIT | Price move only | +0 | -$3.4M |
| GEV | Price move only | +0 | +$2.5M |
| UNH | Price move only | +0 | +$2.0M |
| IAC | Price move only | +0 | +$2.0M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| XOM | June 30, 2026 | 89,900 | $15,252,434 | 20.0% |
| CPNG | June 30, 2026 | 325,000 | $6,136,000 | -20.7% |
| IOT | June 30, 2026 | 36,020 | $1,141,474 | 26.8% |
| VMEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 139,583 | $1,081,769 | No longer tracked |
| RBRK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,694 | $879,582 | 55.0% |
| ABSI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 236,129 | $717,832 | 217.2% |
| ALAB | June 30, 2026 | 6,122 | $670,971 | -27.5% |
| BSLK | June 30, 2025 | 40,289 | $123,699 | No longer tracked |