ARMOR ADVISORS, L.L.C.
Portfolio value QoQ: -53.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.6% Est. buys $38,522,290 · sells $189,856,139
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 48.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +23.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 16 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CRH | $26,811,739 | 19.14% | 250,577 | $-276,529 | Down ×1 | ||
| GLD | $17,682,240 | 12.62% | 48,000 | Call option | $-2,971,680 | ||
| NMM | $13,747,103 | 9.81% | 196,191 | $131,259 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZBH | $13,022,318 | 9.30% | 151,264 | $8,767,153 | Up ×1 | ||
| ZTS | $12,014,776 | 8.58% | 167,197 | $8,190,682 | Up ×1 | ||
| KSPI | $11,884,495 | 8.48% | 137,171 | $1,434,699 | Down ×1 | ||
| DVN | $8,940,037 | 6.38% | 216,361 | $7,480,757 | Up ×1 | ||
| AGI | $7,839,340 | 5.60% | 258,383 | $-3,967,710 | Down ×1 | ||
| BDX | $7,033,970 | 5.02% | 46,481 | Up ×1 | |||
| FCNCA | $5,222,783 | 3.73% | 2,510 | $358,476 | Down ×1 | ||
| EOG | $5,058,562 | 3.61% | 38,993 | $4,624,852 | Up ×1 | ||
| SKE | $3,832,535 | 2.74% | 143,756 | $-561,478 | Down ×1 | ||
| FERG | $3,531,945 | 2.52% | 14,882 | $-387,756 | Down ×1 | ||
| ODV | $1,284,543 | 0.92% | 522,172 | $137,293 | Up ×1 | ||
| SA | $1,279,690 | 0.91% | 49,716 | $-169,391 | Down ×1 | ||
| EXK | $901,783 | 0.64% | 108,911 | $-140,937 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| BDX | $7,033,970 | 46,481 | 5.02% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ZBH | Bought more | +104K | +$8.8M |
| ZTS | Bought more | +135K | +$8.2M |
| AGI | Trimmed | -7K | -$4.0M |
| GLD | Price move only | +0 | -$3.0M |
| KSPI | Trimmed | -4K | +$1.4M |
| SKE | Trimmed | -4K | -$561K |
| FERG | Trimmed | -2K | -$388K |
| FCNCA | Trimmed | -71 | +$358K |
| CRH | Trimmed | -7K | -$277K |
| SA | Trimmed | -1K | -$169K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | June 30, 2026 | 150,000 | $97,551,000 | No longer tracked |
| HYG | June 30, 2026 | 1,100,000 | $87,516,000 | |
| GLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 150,000 | $53,320,500 | |
| FNV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 63,812 | $14,224,333 | 15.4% |
| RGLD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 58,805 | $11,795,107 | 5.6% |
| SLV | March 31, 2026 | 147,595 | $9,508,070 | -19.7% |
| HYG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $8,065,000 | |
| ICLR | March 31, 2026 | 39,868 | $7,264,747 | 46.4% |
| SPY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $6,661,800 | No longer tracked |
| SBLK | March 31, 2026 | 328,390 | $6,311,656 | 33.9% |
| HAFN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 825,376 | $4,944,002 | 92.3% |
| NVDA | June 30, 2025 | 45,000 | $4,877,100 | 48.1% |
| FRO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 210,332 | $4,793,466 | 141.7% |
| BIDU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 42,000 | $3,601,920 | -36.0% |
| XLF | June 30, 2025 | 60,000 | $2,988,600 | 2.1% |
| PPLT | March 31, 2026 | 12,903 | $2,405,506 | -13.4% |
| BX | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $2,299,800 | -5.0% |