BCU Wealth Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.16% Est. buys $16,171,668 · sells $11,846,441
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 85.1% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 63 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFAC | $134,545,505 | 44.69% | 3,033,037 | $15,689,372 | Down ×1 | ||
| DFIC | $41,890,057 | 13.91% | 1,124,264 | $3,764,179 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFSD | $19,313,104 | 6.41% | 404,463 | $1,406,383 | Up ×6 | ||
| DFEM | $13,171,660 | 4.37% | 324,106 | $1,185,936 | Down ×2 | ||
| DFCF | $12,057,562 | 4.00% | 285,657 | $868,333 | Up ×6 | ||
| IVV | $10,280,293 | 3.41% | 13,727 | $4,698,269 | Up ×4 | ||
| IUSB | $7,976,802 | 2.65% | 172,845 | $2,082,110 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFIP | $5,265,639 | 1.75% | 127,636 | $426,128 | Up ×5 | ||
| DFAR | $4,640,793 | 1.54% | 177,401 | $619,385 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVW | $4,226,568 | 1.40% | 30,732 | $832,715 | Up ×2 | ||
| DYNF | $4,075,473 | 1.35% | 59,925 | $665,402 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVE | $3,492,007 | 1.16% | 15,379 | $-383,126 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEMG | $2,415,312 | 0.80% | 29,156 | $-644,922 | Down ×2 | ||
| EFG | $2,225,777 | 0.74% | 17,889 | $336,568 | Up ×2 | ||
| MBB | $2,009,935 | 0.67% | 21,265 | $59,668 | Up ×2 | ||
| BAI | $1,966,745 | 0.65% | 37,305 | $430,345 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOVT | $1,928,814 | 0.64% | 84,671 | $99,301 | Up ×3 | ||
| MTUM | $1,687,847 | 0.56% | 4,923 | $166,154 | Down ×1 | ||
| TLH | $1,639,515 | 0.54% | 16,338 | $-338,062 | Down ×1 | ||
| EFV | $1,536,578 | 0.51% | 20,073 | $-1,388,409 | Down ×4 | ||
| BLCR | $1,429,258 | 0.47% | 28,375 | $325,770 | Up ×1 | ||
| IALT | $1,307,970 | 0.43% | 46,630 | Up ×1 | |||
| ABBV | $1,291,980 | 0.43% | 5,134 | $185,087 | Up ×6 | ||
| INRO | $1,176,736 | 0.39% | 32,071 | Up ×1 | |||
| THRO | $1,164,720 | 0.39% | 27,017 | $-243,015 | Down ×1 | ||
| IGOV | $1,113,103 | 0.37% | 27,129 | Up ×1 | |||
| IDEF | $1,058,955 | 0.35% | 33,321 | $28,799 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $890,167 | 0.30% | 2,382 | $292,736 | Up ×6 | ||
| CVS | $802,085 | 0.27% | 7,753 | $247,197 | Up ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $798,532 | 0.27% | 1,084 | $143,795 | Down ×1 | ||
| KO | $709,375 | 0.24% | 8,729 | $50,431 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $686,968 | 0.23% | 585 | $232,658 | Up ×1 | ||
| VIG | $626,438 | 0.21% | 2,647 | $-24,656 | Down ×1 | ||
| MGC | $619,959 | 0.21% | 2,266 | $-44,733 | Down ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $610,074 | 0.20% | 3,049 | $116,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $605,670 | 0.20% | 1,637 | $81,568 | Up ×1 | ||
| XOM | $595,552 | 0.20% | 4,356 | $-139,076 | Up ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $473,550 | 0.16% | 2,158 | $-1,356,282 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAX | $451,052 | 0.15% | 21,156 | $95,823 | Up ×4 | ||
| ABT | $433,249 | 0.14% | 4,775 | $-54,331 | Up ×6 | ||
| MUB | $424,205 | 0.14% | 3,942 | $119,473 | Up ×1 | ||
| BINC | $415,766 | 0.14% | 7,944 | $-716,151 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWY | $407,686 | 0.14% | 1,403 | $58,939 | Up ×1 | ||
| DGRO | $400,029 | 0.13% | 5,278 | $-110,953 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $386,450 | 0.13% | 1,094 | $82,167 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $384,704 | 0.13% | 2,755 | Up ×1 | |||
| ESGU | $380,649 | 0.13% | 2,326 | $-82,121 | Down ×1 | ||
| IAU | $378,532 | 0.13% | 5,013 | $-43,754 | Up ×1 | ||
| PM | $377,799 | 0.13% | 2,088 | $35,621 | Up ×6 | ||
| BND | $375,577 | 0.12% | 5,116 | $2,599 | Up ×2 | ||
| BX | $364,189 | 0.12% | 3,095 | $-3,779 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPHQ | $362,202 | 0.12% | 4,020 | $-44,214 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLK | $343,110 | 0.11% | 1,801 | $104,064 | Up ×4 | ||
| JNJ | $336,868 | 0.11% | 1,326 | $17,233 | Up ×3 | ||
| WMT | $336,517 | 0.11% | 2,971 | $-33,597 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $314,264 | 0.10% | 1,086 | $73,125 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $308,174 | 0.10% | 1,293 | $54,709 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $307,740 | 0.10% | 940 | $59,603 | Up ×5 | ||
| DSTL | $307,671 | 0.10% | 5,136 | $-35,428 | Down ×1 | ||
| EME | $276,007 | 0.09% | 333 | $30,569 | Up ×1 | ||
| ICVT | $258,395 | 0.09% | 2,123 | $-9,358 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $235,594 | 0.08% | 632 | $-27,160 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYSB | $202,537 | 0.07% | 2,283 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| DFSD | $19,313,104 | 6.41% | up ×6 |
| DFCF | $12,057,562 | 4.00% | up ×6 |
| IVV | $10,280,293 | 3.41% | up ×4 |
| DFIP | $5,265,639 | 1.75% | up ×5 |
| GOVT | $1,928,814 | 0.64% | up ×3 |
| ABBV | $1,291,980 | 0.43% | up ×6 |
| GE | $890,167 | 0.30% | up ×6 |
| BAX | $451,052 | 0.15% | up ×4 |
| ABT | $433,249 | 0.14% | up ×6 |
| PM | $377,799 | 0.13% | up ×6 |
| XLK | $343,110 | 0.11% | up ×4 |
| JNJ | $336,868 | 0.11% | up ×3 |
| JPM | $307,740 | 0.10% | up ×5 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| OEF | March 31, 2026 | 8,125 | $2,786,552 | |
| IAGG | June 30, 2026 | 23,614 | $1,181,641 | |
| EMXC | June 30, 2025 | 20,950 | $1,154,141 | |
| TLT | June 30, 2025 | 8,959 | $815,493 | |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 3,309 | $734,987 | 62.3% |
| ITA | March 31, 2026 | 2,723 | $584,601 | -5.4% |
| EMB | March 31, 2026 | 3,894 | $374,887 | |
| STIP | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,707 | $279,753 | |
| IFRA | June 30, 2025 | 5,651 | $254,677 | |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 1,238 | $241,342 | -3.1% |
| IYW | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,158 | $226,778 | 36.0% |
| EFAV | June 30, 2026 | 2,328 | $212,667 | |
| JNJ | June 30, 2025 | 1,255 | $208,162 | 65.6% |