Boyd Wealth Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.13% Est. buys $48,765,980 · sells $42,889,452
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 77.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 47 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VOO | $57,321,556 | 21.70% | 83,461 | $7,219,527 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHF | $22,747,983 | 8.61% | 821,227 | $2,566,803 | Up ×4 | ||
| SPYG | $21,965,673 | 8.31% | 184,601 | $-207,613 | Down ×1 | ||
| SCHE | $16,882,264 | 6.39% | 465,589 | $9,257,876 | Up ×2 | ||
| BIV | $16,573,950 | 6.27% | 216,088 | $5,936,848 | Up ×2 | ||
| VCLT | $15,545,482 | 5.88% | 206,584 | Up ×1 | |||
| HYDB | $15,148,990 | 5.73% | 323,904 | $1,727,784 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $15,007,770 | 5.68% | 101,192 | $9,959,362 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $11,718,569 | 4.44% | 15,648 | $1,425,992 | Down ×6 | ||
| VTV | $11,562,930 | 4.38% | 53,058 | $-11,574,936 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJH | $8,953,630 | 3.39% | 116,115 | $1,343,026 | Up ×3 | ||
| SCHG | $5,189,804 | 1.96% | 153,363 | $663,468 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $5,109,951 | 1.93% | 52,909 | $573,131 | Up ×1 | ||
| MGV | $4,661,104 | 1.76% | 28,517 | $519,593 | Down ×4 | ||
| VO | $3,865,990 | 1.46% | 47,983 | $401,163 | Up ×1 | ||
| VB | $3,540,138 | 1.34% | 11,679 | $471,221 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWL | $2,547,686 | 0.96% | 13,775 | $287,987 | Down ×4 | ||
| IEMG | $2,470,040 | 0.93% | 29,817 | $390,304 | |||
| VUG | $2,211,300 | 0.84% | 25,671 | $349,701 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVDA | $1,829,861 | 0.69% | 9,145 | $1,402,736 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPYX | $1,807,949 | 0.68% | 29,590 | $72,966 | Down ×2 | ||
| IUSV | $1,462,265 | 0.55% | 13,275 | $6,538 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,387,150 | 0.53% | 4,794 | $187,630 | Up ×2 | ||
| JMUB | $1,089,994 | 0.41% | 21,518 | $627,137 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTEB | $1,075,280 | 0.41% | 21,259 | $-237,974 | Down ×1 | ||
| AGG | $1,008,492 | 0.38% | 10,189 | $-400,710 | Down ×5 | ||
| FMHI | $895,756 | 0.34% | 18,473 | $77,973 | Up ×4 | ||
| DE | $885,525 | 0.34% | 1,396 | $100,285 | Up ×1 | ||
| IUSG | $851,124 | 0.32% | 4,525 | $120,279 | Down ×1 | ||
| ORCL | $785,948 | 0.30% | 5,363 | $-1,826 | Up ×3 | ||
| VXUS | $724,613 | 0.27% | 8,476 | $71,029 | |||
| SCHX | $657,554 | 0.25% | 22,343 | $84,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $651,911 | 0.25% | 1,824 | $139,140 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPY | $618,326 | 0.23% | 828 | $79,844 | |||
| EMR | $573,602 | 0.22% | 4,007 | $49,522 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPTI | $570,782 | 0.22% | 20,105 | $-1,514 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $544,845 | 0.21% | 2,286 | $79,778 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $539,342 | 0.20% | 3,678 | $11,847 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $526,467 | 0.20% | 1,608 | $60,115 | Up ×2 | ||
| BRK-B | $480,875 | 0.18% | 961 | $28,031 | Up ×1 | ||
| EFAX | $416,030 | 0.16% | 7,687 | $9,790 | Down ×2 | ||
| XOM | $399,209 | 0.15% | 2,920 | $-91,601 | Up ×1 | ||
| IBM | $376,540 | 0.14% | 1,339 | $53,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| EEMX | $297,116 | 0.11% | 5,487 | ||||
| USHY | $246,599 | 0.09% | 6,661 | $21,763 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $228,605 | 0.09% | 647 | Up ×1 | |||
| KO | $226,411 | 0.09% | 2,786 | $18,801 | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| VTV | Trimmed | -65K | -$11.6M |
| IJR | Bought more | +61K | +$10.0M |
| SCHE | Bought more | +234K | +$9.3M |
| VOO | Trimmed | -385 | +$7.2M |
| BIV | Bought more | +78K | +$5.9M |
| SCHF | Bought more | +6K | +$2.6M |
| HYDB | Bought more | +35K | +$1.7M |
| IVV | Trimmed | -109 | +$1.4M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +7K | +$1.4M |
| IJH | Bought more | +3K | +$1.3M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ISTB | June 30, 2026 | 277,861 | $13,465,144 | |
| HYLB | March 31, 2026 | 347,777 | $12,808,627 | -1.8% |
| IAGG | June 30, 2026 | 165,810 | $8,297,146 | |
| MUB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 4,888 | $520,523 | |
| EEMX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,173 | $383,723 | |
| ET | Sept. 30, 2025 | 17,894 | $324,410 | No longer tracked |
| MS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,267 | $319,330 | 19.7% |
| GS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 435 | $307,871 | 13.3% |
| VCSH | June 30, 2026 | 3,250 | $257,643 | |
| ABBV | June 30, 2026 | 1,140 | $247,994 | 4.4% |
| META | Sept. 30, 2025 | 327 | $241,355 | -0.9% |
| AVGO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 861 | $237,198 | 7.6% |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 432 | $208,924 | 39.8% |
| KO | June 30, 2025 | 2,803 | $200,744 | 21.1% |
| NVTS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,100 | $66,155 | 71.7% |
| ORGN | March 31, 2026 | 15,858 | $3,357 | No longer tracked |