Brave Warrior Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.96% Est. buys $386,668,341 · sells $678,063,408
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 83.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +17.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 40 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICLR | $547,761,133 | 11.94% | 3,153,308 | $216,134,028 | Up ×1 | ||
| OMF | $462,466,717 | 10.08% | 7,585,152 | $50,416,826 | Down ×4 | ||
| SNX | $385,405,364 | 8.40% | 1,441,630 | $-129,774,915 | Down ×6 | ||
| ELV | $377,790,736 | 8.23% | 976,885 | $49,235,069 | Down ×3 | ||
| SLM | $347,106,901 | 7.56% | 13,381,145 | $56,265,582 | Down ×1 | ||
| AJG | $295,002,501 | 6.43% | 1,285,022 | Up ×1 | |||
| AN | $283,166,998 | 6.17% | 1,524,124 | $-19,042,371 | Down ×2 | ||
| RYAAY | $256,324,789 | 5.59% | 3,958,684 | $80,648,856 | Up ×1 | ||
| PRI | $246,078,265 | 5.36% | 865,863 | $25,825,440 | Down ×1 | ||
| LEN | $214,748,787 | 4.68% | 2,373,177 | $5,460,045 | Down ×2 | ||
| BLDR | $209,434,293 | 4.56% | 2,340,571 | $14,123,493 | Down ×2 | ||
| COF | $198,407,763 | 4.32% | 988,973 | $15,192,584 | Down ×2 | ||
| MRP | $181,223,286 | 3.95% | 6,030,725 | $-57,221,830 | Down ×2 | ||
| MPLX | $179,159,480 | 3.90% | 3,180,534 | $-6,519,135 | Down ×2 | ||
| FNF | $162,554,106 | 3.54% | 3,446,864 | $121,467 | Down ×2 | ||
| DHI | $111,487,777 | 2.43% | 684,478 | $16,317,337 | Down ×5 | ||
| FG | $66,007,468 | 1.44% | 2,482,417 | $-69,534,062 | Down ×2 | ||
| AM | $41,487,605 | 0.90% | 1,823,631 | $-461,636 | Down ×6 | ||
| GOOGL | $7,239,601 | 0.16% | 20,258 | $1,414,211 | |||
| HCA | $1,884,338 | 0.04% | 4,833 | $1,253,509 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $1,847,123 | 0.04% | 5,643 | $187,178 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 866966104) | $1,777,635 | 0.04% | 23,762 | $230,966 | |||
| MSFT | $1,594,660 | 0.03% | 4,275 | $845,066 | Up ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $1,339,121 | 0.03% | 3,790 | $251,922 | |||
| BAC | $828,033 | 0.02% | 14,532 | $119,598 | |||
| CMCSA | $763,358 | 0.02% | 31,094 | $-129,351 | |||
| AMAT | $694,803 | 0.02% | 961 | $366,343 | |||
| AMZN | $631,601 | 0.01% | 2,650 | $340,023 | Up ×1 | ||
| MA | $601,939 | 0.01% | 1,172 | $391,082 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $570,571 | 0.01% | 1,401 | ||||
| NU | $534,400 | 0.01% | 40,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MAR | $442,484 | 0.01% | 1,194 | $51,962 | |||
| PGR | $390,807 | 0.01% | 1,789 | $36,156 | |||
| TXN | $301,051 | 0.01% | 1,010 | ||||
| ET | $286,800 | 0.01% | 15,000 | $-2,700 | |||
| ADI | $243,068 | 0.01% | 612 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCO | $213,325 | 0.00% | 471 | $7,851 | |||
| V | $212,030 | 0.00% | 618 | ||||
| META | $210,107 | 0.00% | 373 | $-3,297 | |||
| UNH | $207,399 | 0.00% | 499 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFS | June 30, 2025 | 1,608,880 | $274,635,816 | No longer tracked |
| LAD | June 30, 2025 | 381,889 | $112,099,697 | -11.8% |
| KNTK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,608,928 | $68,765,583 | 45.9% |
| USB | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $800,400 | 10.0% |
| ARES | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $545,500 | 4.4% |
| ICLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $525,000 | -10.8% |
| APO | June 30, 2026 | 4,500 | $501,390 | -3.3% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,499 | $467,643 | 7.2% |
| ALLY | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $364,700 | -2.3% |
| FAF | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $301,450 | -9.6% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 618 | $216,739 | 20.8% |
| SPGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 401 | $211,443 | -20.6% |
| TXN | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,010 | $209,696 | 57.3% |
| SPGI | March 31, 2026 | 401 | $209,559 | -9.1% |