CAPSTONE CAPITAL LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.23% Est. buys $4,519,479 · sells $379,657
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 78.8% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 26 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DFAC | $83,096,660 | 47.46% | 1,873,234 | $11,622,978 | Up ×3 | ||
| DFIC | $39,701,387 | 22.68% | 1,065,523 | $2,251,417 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFEM | $21,229,808 | 12.13% | 522,387 | $3,116,210 | Down ×3 | ||
| VCSH | $12,380,603 | 7.07% | 156,657 | $422,723 | Up ×5 | ||
| VTEB | $10,149,383 | 5.80% | 200,660 | $962,988 | Up ×3 | ||
| AAPL | $855,059 | 0.49% | 2,955 | $107,394 | Up ×2 | ||
| VCIT | $700,872 | 0.40% | 8,480 | $-16,157 | Down ×6 | ||
| NVDA | $682,307 | 0.39% | 3,410 | $78,709 | Down ×1 | ||
| BAB | $578,268 | 0.33% | 21,545 | $-48,849 | Down ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $538,641 | 0.31% | 1,444 | $2,265 | Down ×1 | ||
| LVS | $469,198 | 0.27% | 10,158 | $-78,169 | Down ×1 | ||
| SUB | $421,302 | 0.24% | 3,957 | $-119 | |||
| GOOGL | $420,267 | 0.24% | 1,176 | $75,195 | Down ×3 | ||
| IVV | $393,167 | 0.22% | 525 | $50,232 | |||
| MUB | $386,840 | 0.22% | 3,595 | $5,284 | |||
| AMZN | $382,536 | 0.22% | 1,605 | $75,546 | Up ×2 | ||
| DFUS | $338,658 | 0.19% | 4,133 | $45,587 | |||
| MMU | $306,869 | 0.18% | 29,450 | $4,123 | |||
| LRCX | $304,198 | 0.17% | 702 | Up ×1 | |||
| KLAC | $286,625 | 0.16% | 950 | Up ×1 | |||
| SPY | $276,305 | 0.16% | 370 | $35,679 | |||
| GOOG | $276,304 | 0.16% | 782 | $48,250 | Down ×1 | ||
| XMHQ | $240,434 | 0.14% | 2,130 | $20,256 | |||
| DFUV | $223,286 | 0.13% | 4,059 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMAT | $221,238 | 0.13% | 306 | Up ×1 | |||
| MU | $220,469 | 0.13% | 191 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FMB | June 30, 2025 | 7,709 | $388,705 | |
| AVGO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,111 | $366,530 | 2.6% |
| JPM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,091 | $344,134 | 3.2% |
| IQLT | June 30, 2025 | 6,428 | $255,127 | |
| CVX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,639 | $254,520 | 35.6% |
| LLY | Dec. 31, 2025 | 312 | $238,056 | 6.3% |
| CVX | June 30, 2026 | 1,046 | $216,417 | 24.7% |
| TSLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 464 | $206,350 | -17.6% |