Cederberg Capital Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: -46.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 1.85% Est. buys $2,652 · sells $133,512
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 62.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 10 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ACMR | $32,315 | 32.20% | 254,669 | $8,736 | Down ×2 | ||
| NTES | $23,754 | 23.67% | 185,375 | $-16,508 | Down ×4 | ||
| CYD | $16,353 | 16.29% | 344,928 | $3,921 | Up ×1 | ||
| SVM | $11,414 | 11.37% | 1,130,121 | $-12,419 | Down ×1 | ||
| ATAT | $9,422 | 9.39% | 296,300 | $-23,729 | Down ×1 | ||
| PDD | $2,868 | 2.86% | 37,600 | $-36,277 | Down ×2 | ||
| VIST | $1,608 | 1.60% | 25,200 | Up ×1 | |||
| NU | $1,317 | 1.31% | 98,600 | $-2,510 | Down ×2 | ||
| AU | $1,068 | 1.06% | 13,200 | $-869 | Down ×1 | ||
| SE | $240 | 0.24% | 2,500 | $-977 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VIST | $1,608 | 25,200 | 1.60% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| ATAT | Trimmed | -604K | -$24K |
| NTES | Trimmed | -174K | -$17K |
| SVM | Trimmed | -1.1M | -$12K |
| ACMR | Trimmed | -345K | +$9K |
| CYD | Bought more | +22K | +$4K |
| NU | Trimmed | -168K | -$3K |
| AU | Trimmed | -7K | -$869 |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FUTU | March 31, 2026 | 162,905 | $26,751 | -19.8% |
| HTHT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 698,200 | $23,683 | 6.8% |
| YMM | March 31, 2026 | 1,828,900 | $19,624 | 1.3% |
| FINV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 680,600 | $5,016 | -44.2% |
| EDU | June 30, 2026 | 73,048 | $4,137 | 22.7% |
| PBRA | June 30, 2026 | 149,400 | $2,801 | No longer tracked |