Centerstone Investors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q4 2025: 5.29% Est. buys $3,897,079 · sells $1,585,240
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q4 2025 · 88.0% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 22 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLD | $6,537,133 | 20.55% | 16,495 | $-748,225 | Down ×1 | ||
| ACWI | $5,232,866 | 16.45% | 36,984 | $120,198 | |||
| SPY | $2,531,969 | 7.96% | 3,713 | $1,419,448 | Up ×1 | ||
| RSP | $2,495,452 | 7.84% | 13,027 | Up ×1 | |||
| FNV | $1,370,328 | 4.31% | 6,611 | $-103,330 | |||
| TSLA | $1,349,160 | 4.24% | 3,000 | $15,000 | |||
| DG | $1,205,153 | 3.79% | 9,077 | $267,045 | |||
| EMR | $1,118,299 | 3.52% | 8,426 | $12,976 | |||
| SCCO | $1,004,000 | 3.16% | 6,998 | $161,883 | Up ×3 | ||
| CVX | $936,407 | 2.94% | 6,144 | $-17,695 | |||
| ROST | $928,442 | 2.92% | 5,154 | $143,024 | |||
| DIS | $895,598 | 2.82% | 7,872 | $-5,746 | |||
| CSL | $841,872 | 2.65% | 2,632 | $-23,951 | |||
| ORLY | $762,060 | 2.40% | 8,355 | $-138,693 | |||
| HSIC | $749,300 | 2.36% | 9,914 | $91,308 | |||
| GWW | $675,054 | 2.12% | 669 | $37,524 | |||
| NVST | $659,919 | 2.07% | 30,397 | $40,732 | |||
| MCD | $654,659 | 2.06% | 2,142 | $3,727 | |||
| CPAY | $646,097 | 2.03% | 2,147 | $27,632 | |||
| BIDU | $446,988 | 1.40% | 3,421 | $-3,797 | |||
| SMG | $429,281 | 1.35% | 7,357 | $10,300 | |||
| KMX | $344,669 | 1.08% | 8,920 | $-55,571 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCCO | $1,004,000 | 3.16% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| RSP | $2,495,452 | 13,027 | 7.84% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SPY | Bought more | +2K | +$1.4M |
| GLD | Trimmed | -4K | -$748K |
| DG | Price move only | +0 | +$267K |
| SCCO | Bought more | +59 | +$162K |
| ROST | Price move only | +0 | +$143K |
| ORLY | Price move only | +0 | -$139K |
| ACWI | Price move only | +0 | +$120K |
| FNV | Price move only | +0 | -$103K |
| HSIC | Price move only | +0 | +$91K |
| KMX | Price move only | +0 | -$56K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.