Clean Energy Transition LLP
Portfolio value QoQ: -6.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.54% Est. buys $260,675,510 · sells $626,647,157
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 50.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +39.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FSLR | $301,612,803 | 21.00% | 1,278,237 | $20,204,251 | Down ×1 | ||
| SWK | $247,608,449 | 17.24% | 2,630,774 | $62,753,676 | Up ×1 | ||
| EMR | $178,558,439 | 12.44% | 1,247,352 | $18,330,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| OTIS | $165,038,501 | 11.49% | 2,305,007 | $110,439,037 | Up ×2 | ||
| NVT | $115,902,485 | 8.07% | 683,347 | $-26,259,548 | Down ×2 | ||
| OC | $112,112,263 | 7.81% | 705,286 | $49,901,563 | Up ×3 | ||
| RAL | $72,206,364 | 5.03% | 980,665 | $24,919,990 | Down ×1 | ||
| ED | $68,499,773 | 4.77% | 619,179 | ||||
| PNR | $59,651,829 | 4.15% | 778,135 | $10,358,806 | Up ×2 | ||
| XEL | $34,586,977 | 2.41% | 430,722 | Up ×1 | |||
| FTV | $31,294,513 | 2.18% | 512,269 | $-8,782,437 | Down ×3 | ||
| TKR | $22,585,489 | 1.57% | 155,419 | $-10,777,603 | Down ×1 | ||
| ETN | $17,858,263 | 1.24% | 41,909 | $-13,800,539 | Down ×1 | ||
| EQT | $8,414,578 | 0.59% | 158,258 | $-38,965,975 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
| Security | Value | % of portfolio | Streak |
|---|---|---|---|
| OC | $112,112,263 | 7.81% | up ×3 |
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| OTIS | Bought more | +1.6M | +$110.4M |
| SWK | Bought more | +29K | +$62.8M |
| OC | Bought more | +130K | +$49.9M |
| NVT | Trimmed | -519K | -$26.3M |
| RAL | Trimmed | -156K | +$24.9M |
| FSLR | Trimmed | -148K | +$20.2M |
| EMR | Bought more | +24K | +$18.3M |
| ETN | Trimmed | -47K | -$13.8M |
| TKR | Trimmed | -176K | -$10.8M |
| PNR | Bought more | +212K | +$10.4M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | June 30, 2026 | 940,000 | $317,673,000 | 1.2% |
| TSLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 715,000 | $227,126,900 | -14.3% |
| XOM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,000,000 | $225,500,000 | 36.8% |
| ED | Dec. 31, 2025 | 764,387 | $76,836,188 | 5.5% |
| EQT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,067,988 | $62,285,060 | -5.1% |
| FANG | June 30, 2026 | 286,311 | $56,629,453 | 4.9% |
| WY | June 30, 2025 | 1,893,056 | $55,428,680 | -28.2% |
| KNX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,171,538 | $51,817,126 | 63.6% |
| CNI | March 31, 2026 | 478,184 | $47,268,489 | 14.8% |
| DTM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 324,763 | $35,694,701 | 8.6% |
| WCC | June 30, 2026 | 103,173 | $28,230,196 | 11.0% |
| WMB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 441,282 | $27,716,922 | 12.0% |
| ETN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 52,143 | $19,514,518 | 39.3% |
| GEV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 31,923 | $16,892,055 | 68.2% |
| JHX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 191,261 | $3,674,124 | 23.5% |
| AAON | March 31, 2026 | 44,134 | $3,365,218 | 5.3% |