Covalis (Gibraltar) Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +20.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 69.76% Est. buys $17,314,273 · sells $26,386,367
Median holding: 1.0 quarters Tracked Q2 2025–Q2 2026 · 18.2% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +171.0% · S&P 500: +21.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCG | $17,314,273 | 63.89% | 1,029,386 | ||||
| CORZ | $9,784,772 | 36.11% | 382,367 | $-9,402,909 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| PCG | $17,314,273 | 1,029,386 | 63.89% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| CORZ | Trimmed | -900K | -$9.4M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PCG | March 31, 2026 | 1,859,039 | $29,874,757 | -29.7% |
| GLXY | March 31, 2026 | 1,069,900 | $23,922,964 | 22.8% |
| WULF | March 31, 2026 | 939,911 | $10,799,577 | 2.5% |
| ALB | Dec. 31, 2025 | 83,042 | $6,733,045 | -26.2% |
| EIX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 69,578 | $3,846,272 | -9.6% |
| APLD | June 30, 2026 | 141,088 | $3,349,429 | -33.8% |
| BE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 55,031 | $1,316,342 | 238.9% |
| ETN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,343 | $1,251,118 | 35.8% |