Forge First Asset Management Inc.
Portfolio value QoQ: -21.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q3 2025: 41.62% Est. buys $102,896,359 · sells $177,604,801
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 38 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GFL | $19,712,517 | 9.05% | 416,100 | $5,036,191 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKLN | $19,661,130 | 9.02% | 939,600 | $-491,010 | Down ×1 | ||
| CWST | $15,353,078 | 7.05% | 161,722 | Up ×1 | |||
| GIL | $14,641,669 | 6.72% | 253,500 | $-7,895,417 | Down ×1 | ||
| HPE | $13,161,255 | 6.04% | 536,100 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSM | $12,329,614 | 5.66% | 44,170 | $-3,351,729 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMZN | $9,144,674 | 4.20% | 41,650 | $1,674,104 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTWO | $8,546,508 | 3.92% | 33,076 | $514,994 | |||
| DOO | $8,187,809 | 3.76% | 134,747 | Up ×1 | |||
| BTG | $8,166,448 | 3.75% | 1,652,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| SKE | $7,370,160 | 3.38% | 400,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BN | $6,855,111 | 3.15% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ITRI | $6,679,530 | 3.07% | 53,625 | $3,962,571 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $6,452,351 | 2.96% | 8,786 | $3,574,112 | Up ×1 | ||
| CAE | $5,673,472 | 2.60% | 191,700 | Up ×1 | |||
| STN | $5,357,595 | 2.46% | 49,679 | $-4,043,426 | Down ×1 | ||
| AGI | $5,343,090 | 2.45% | 153,300 | $-3,743,489 | Down ×1 | ||
| BLD | $5,250,984 | 2.41% | 13,431 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $4,714,877 | 2.16% | 25,270 | $-8,288,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| UAL | $4,572,204 | 2.10% | 47,400 | $-44,596 | Down ×1 | ||
| CP | $4,050,436 | 1.86% | 54,411 | $-25,322,301 | Down ×1 | ||
| CWAN | $3,881,508 | 1.78% | 215,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| PANW | $3,359,730 | 1.54% | 16,500 | $1,068,210 | Up ×2 | ||
| IAUXWS | $3,150,000 | 1.45% | 7,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| FIX | $2,925,582 | 1.34% | 3,545 | $-1,684,666 | Down ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 78462F953) | $2,284,800 | 1.05% | 3,200 | $-204,700 | Down ×1 | ||
| GAU | $2,176,568 | 1.00% | 1,000,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| GOOG | $1,598,840 | 0.73% | 6,565 | $-4,749,932 | Down ×1 | ||
| PINS | $1,556,302 | 0.71% | 48,400 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORLA | $1,078,945 | 0.50% | 100,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| POWL | $933,023 | 0.43% | 3,061 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 11135F901) | $917,250 | 0.42% | 750 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 42824C909) | $736,000 | 0.34% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 92189F956) | $670,000 | 0.31% | 1,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 375916903) | $571,080 | 0.26% | 2,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 45780R951) | $352,800 | 0.16% | 300 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 11271J907) | $259,680 | 0.12% | 1,500 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 02079K907) | $235,000 | 0.11% | 500 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| CWST | $15,353,078 | 161,722 | 7.05% |
| HPE | $13,161,255 | 536,100 | 6.04% |
| DOO | $8,187,809 | 134,747 | 3.76% |
| BTG | $8,166,448 | 1,652,400 | 3.75% |
| SKE | $7,370,160 | 400,000 | 3.38% |
| BN | $6,855,111 | 100,000 | 3.15% |
| CAE | $5,673,472 | 191,700 | 2.60% |
| BLD | $5,250,984 | 13,431 | 2.41% |
| CWAN | $3,881,508 | 215,400 | 1.78% |
| IAUXWS | $3,150,000 | 7,000,000 | 1.45% |
| GAU | $2,176,568 | 1,000,000 | 1.00% |
| PINS | $1,556,302 | 48,400 | 0.71% |
| ORLA | $1,078,945 | 100,000 | 0.50% |
| POWL | $933,023 | 3,061 | 0.43% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 11135F901) | $917,250 | 750 | 0.42% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | Trimmed | -57K | -$8.3M |
| GIL | Trimmed | -205K | -$7.9M |
| GFL | Bought more | +125K | +$5.0M |
| GOOG | Trimmed | -29K | -$4.7M |
| STN | Trimmed | -37K | -$4.0M |
| ITRI | Bought more | +33K | +$4.0M |
| AGI | Trimmed | -189K | -$3.7M |
| META | Bought more | +5K | +$3.6M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -25K | -$3.4M |
| FIX | Trimmed | -5K | -$1.7M |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 51,350 | $14,879,690 | 5.5% |
| CNI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 131,900 | $13,701,435 | 25.3% |
| VZLA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,300,000 | $9,675,291 | No longer tracked |
| BBU | Sept. 30, 2025 | 357,465 | $9,332,920 | No longer tracked |
| TU | June 30, 2025 | 622,200 | $8,937,417 | -50.3% |
| MRVL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 103,800 | $8,029,968 | 220.9% |
| XYZ | June 30, 2025 | 117,500 | $6,386,125 | 11.3% |
| XPO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 48,100 | $6,078,878 | 40.6% |
| GPN | June 30, 2025 | 59,300 | $5,811,400 | -0.2% |
| CHKP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 25,900 | $5,730,116 | -37.7% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 38,000 | $5,391,820 | 289.3% |
| IAUX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,910,800 | $4,870,682 | No longer tracked |
| BAC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 103,000 | $4,869,840 | 5.2% |
| GRTUF | June 30, 2025 | 95,800 | $4,468,468 | No longer tracked |
| V | June 30, 2025 | 12,100 | $4,239,235 | 2.8% |
| MA | June 30, 2025 | 7,300 | $3,999,451 | 0.0% |
| PBA | June 30, 2025 | 96,200 | $3,853,755 | 22.4% |
| GRND | Sept. 30, 2025 | 152,799 | $3,471,593 | -9.1% |
| MSFT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,540 | $3,251,426 | 2.0% |
| BIP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 80,398 | $2,688,380 | 10.9% |
| SITM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,670 | $2,488,861 | 134.4% |
| OR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 92,900 | $2,384,635 | -14.1% |
| DSGX | June 30, 2025 | 22,200 | $2,237,913 | -20.3% |
| MYRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,815 | $1,055,364 | 45.7% |
| PTON | June 30, 2025 | 149,300 | $943,576 | -27.6% |
| CLS | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,906 | $920,726 | 55.6% |
| NBIS | June 30, 2025 | 29,950 | $632,394 | 328.6% |