Glencore plc
Portfolio value QoQ: -17.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $0 · sells $0
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 66.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +90.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 2 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BG | $3,501,395,373 | 71.93% | 32,806,103 | $-671,540,929 | |||
| CENX | $1,366,069,199 | 28.07% | 29,690,702 | $-376,478,101 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MTAL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000,000 | $122,100,000 |