Madrid Financial Services
Portfolio value QoQ: +11.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 6.21% Est. buys $18,835,039 · sells $11,120,214
Median holding: 5.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 76.5% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 26 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MLPA | $25,938,608 | 13.73% | 488,670 | $581,830 | Up ×2 | ||
| AOR | $21,251,531 | 11.25% | 305,776 | $3,732,158 | Up ×1 | ||
| EWY | $15,256,188 | 8.07% | 75,563 | $5,958,243 | Down ×1 | ||
| QQQ | $13,276,203 | 7.02% | 18,029 | $6,055,957 | Up ×1 | ||
| GDX | $11,974,142 | 6.34% | 158,703 | $-1,798,879 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYV | $11,583,476 | 6.13% | 190,549 | $1,436,272 | Up ×3 | ||
| DXJ | $10,613,078 | 5.62% | 61,163 | $1,679,544 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $9,983,912 | 5.28% | 13,369 | $2,003,404 | Up ×3 | ||
| PPA | $9,837,774 | 5.21% | 55,691 | $1,285,889 | Up ×1 | ||
| IEFA | $8,840,739 | 4.68% | 91,538 | $932,775 | Up ×1 | ||
| MLPX | $8,531,075 | 4.51% | 115,817 | $-1,028,468 | Down ×3 | ||
| IJH | $8,393,177 | 4.44% | 108,847 | $1,496,574 | Up ×1 | ||
| DTH | $7,948,761 | 4.21% | 146,900 | $1,244,022 | Up ×1 | ||
| NLR | $7,801,118 | 4.13% | 67,263 | $-825,805 | Up ×1 | ||
| IWM | $7,342,456 | 3.89% | 24,438 | $1,513,518 | Up ×1 | ||
| REMX | $4,095,963 | 2.17% | 46,281 | Up ×1 | |||
| AOA | $2,769,697 | 1.47% | 28,378 | $667,263 | Up ×1 | ||
| AOK | $933,673 | 0.49% | 22,509 | $143,090 | Up ×3 | ||
| BSVO | $575,183 | 0.30% | 19,705 | $75,267 | |||
| BIL | $371,509 | 0.20% | 4,054 | Up ×1 | |||
| FELC | $335,280 | 0.18% | 8,000 | $45,120 | |||
| NVDA | $324,745 | 0.17% | 1,623 | $41,694 | |||
| AMZN | $274,091 | 0.15% | 1,150 | $34,580 | |||
| LQD | $259,041 | 0.14% | 2,375 | $2,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| WMT | $237,846 | 0.13% | 2,100 | $-35,570 | Down ×1 | ||
| AOM | $236,406 | 0.13% | 4,739 | $22,524 | Up ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AOM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 368,333 | $16,958,048 | |
| GDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 159,670 | $12,198,782 | 1.4% |
| XOP | June 30, 2026 | 54,494 | $9,908,640 | |
| XLU | March 31, 2026 | 170,697 | $7,287,044 | No longer tracked |
| XLF | March 31, 2026 | 127,840 | $7,001,775 | 9.1% |
| REZ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 82,131 | $6,978,645 | |
| XOP | June 30, 2025 | 48,032 | $6,326,283 | |
| SMTH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 62,452 | $1,614,389 | |
| IWM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,204 | $1,259,206 | 15.0% |
| BSVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $453,026 | |
| PLTR | March 31, 2026 | 2,130 | $378,608 | 31.2% |
| COST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 260 | $240,664 | 7.5% |
| WMT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,200 | $226,732 | -5.1% |
| AAPL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,080 | $221,583 | 31.1% |
| SMTH | June 30, 2026 | 7,887 | $203,129 |