Maestria Partners LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +4.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 4.93% Est. buys $13,851,480 · sells $41,844,312
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 70.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +9.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 14 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TSM | $35,340,180 | 12.29% | 74,000 | $6,614,430 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $28,213,974 | 9.81% | 118,377 | $-2,480,234 | Down ×1 | ||
| BN | $25,975,471 | 9.03% | 609,896 | $-2,349,320 | Down ×2 | ||
| APO | $23,539,786 | 8.19% | 198,967 | $-1,971,717 | Down ×1 | ||
| MGNI | $21,987,001 | 7.65% | 1,158,430 | $5,788,562 | Down ×1 | ||
| FOUR | $21,945,687 | 7.63% | 451,186 | $-627,127 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $21,620,885 | 7.52% | 60,500 | $1,635,465 | Down ×1 | ||
| KKR | $21,033,223 | 7.31% | 229,170 | $-3,402,502 | Down ×1 | ||
| TDG | $18,185,010 | 6.32% | 13,652 | $2,362,888 | |||
| NVDA | $16,007,200 | 5.57% | 80,000 | $2,055,200 | |||
| MA | $13,911,370 | 4.84% | 27,086 | $-1,621,061 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $13,851,480 | 4.82% | 12,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MCO | $13,587,600 | 4.72% | 30,000 | $-3,862,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $12,392,380 | 4.31% | 22,000 | $-2,460,115 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | $13,851,480 | 12,000 | 4.82% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 35,710 | $17,270,070 | 41.9% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 139,500 | $15,870,915 | 7.5% |
| PCOR | March 31, 2026 | 211,240 | $15,365,598 | -4.9% |
| OWL | June 30, 2025 | 716,000 | $14,348,640 | -53.3% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 7,976 | $13,484,385 | -35.4% |
| GOOG | March 31, 2026 | 39,975 | $12,544,155 | 19.0% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $10,967,760 | -53.9% |