MARATHON ASSET MANAGEMENT LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +245.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 7.88% Est. buys $32,653,027 · sells $2,109,406
Median holding: 2.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 25.0% still held
Put-notional exposure: 3.8% puts 13F reports option positions at underlying notional value — may include hedges, not necessarily bearish bets
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 7 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| RXT | $23,665,027 | 56.97% | 3,624,047 | Up ×1 | |||
| IHRT | $6,327,750 | 15.23% | 1,475,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| EAF | $5,690,313 | 13.70% | 962,828 | $-2,524,437 | Down ×3 | ||
| JHHY | $2,556,300 | 6.15% | 100,000 | $-611,863 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPY | $1,558,500 | 3.75% | 3,000 | Put option | |||
| TLT | $1,273,500 | 3.07% | 18,000 | Call option | $643,500 | Up ×2 | |
| SPY | $465,000 | 1.12% | 3,000 | Call option | Up ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| LTM | June 30, 2025 | 1,962,550 | $61,388,564 | 28.5% |
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 35,000 | $24,218,950 | No longer tracked |
| SATS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $12,655,000 | No longer tracked |
| CNK | Dec. 31, 2025 | 300,000 | $8,406,000 | 51.8% |
| AMD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 20,000 | $3,235,800 | 203.2% |
| UNH | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $2,869,300 | 39.1% |
| ETHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 85,000 | $2,678,350 | |
| PYPL | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $2,634,500 | 20.7% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 47,000 | $2,232,030 | |
| JD | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $2,136,000 | -10.4% |
| BABA | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,695,600 | -12.9% |
| GOOG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,330 | $1,541,672 | 9.8% |
| ETHE | June 30, 2025 | 100,000 | $1,522,000 | 3.5% |
| OSCR | March 31, 2026 | 100,000 | $1,435,000 | 182.0% |
| NUKZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,131,200 | |
| NIO | March 31, 2026 | 200,000 | $940,000 | -42.3% |
| NBIS | March 31, 2026 | 10,000 | $851,900 | 140.8% |
| KORE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 351,396 | $850,378 | No longer tracked |
| SPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $825,000 | No longer tracked |
| CORZ | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,000 | $26,000 | -7.0% |