MSD Partners, L.P.
Portfolio value QoQ: -6.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 13.19% Est. buys $10,494,367 · sells $42,689,976
Median holding: 5.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 75.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -33.9% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 9 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ODD | $26,956,531 | 35.12% | 1,781,661 | $3,117,907 | |||
| RNW | $13,071,750 | 17.03% | 2,091,480 | $3,492,772 | |||
| XPOF | $11,455,299 | 14.92% | 1,655,390 | $1,489,851 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 05501U601) | $10,312,348 | 13.43% | 1,147,091 | Up ×1 | |||
| LIND | $9,805,888 | 12.77% | 347,234 | $-18,484,473 | Down ×1 | ||
| SAFE | $3,495,511 | 4.55% | 222,644 | $483,138 | |||
| TTAN | $1,300,215 | 1.69% | 18,388 | $133,313 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67623C307) | $182,019 | 0.24% | 10,707 | Up ×1 | |||
| TLSI | $181,995 | 0.24% | 39,999 | $21,999 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 05501U601) | $10,312,348 | 1,147,091 | 13.43% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 67623C307) | $182,019 | 10,707 | 0.24% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAYW | June 30, 2025 | 1,346,472 | $18,742,890 | -10.1% |
| EEX | June 30, 2026 | 1,400,339 | $6,315,529 | No longer tracked |
| OPITQ | June 30, 2025 | 5,052,548 | $2,303,962 | No longer tracked |