Prevatt Capital Ltd
Portfolio value QoQ: +24.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 3.05% Est. buys $89,478,417 · sells $12,680,500
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 60.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +9.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 12 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CARG | $87,781,750 | 19.03% | 2,575,000 | $3,508,000 | Up ×6 | ||
| GTX | $68,837,000 | 14.93% | 1,900,000 | $27,954,500 | Down ×4 | ||
| CME | $47,257,620 | 10.25% | 214,000 | $-589,080 | Up ×1 | ||
| BKNG | $38,678,080 | 8.39% | 217,000 | $2,132,502 | Up ×4 | ||
| LYFT | $32,872,500 | 7.13% | 2,250,000 | $7,602,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| PHIN | $31,300,600 | 6.79% | 380,000 | $5,293,400 | |||
| CARR | $28,973,250 | 6.28% | 395,000 | $6,730,800 | |||
| VEEV | $28,395,200 | 6.16% | 160,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HRB | $27,036,800 | 5.86% | 710,000 | $4,501,400 | |||
| PAYX | $24,090,850 | 5.22% | 245,000 | $1,521,450 | |||
| CPRT | $23,679,600 | 5.13% | 840,000 | $439,600 | Up ×2 | ||
| V | $22,300,850 | 4.84% | 65,000 | $2,655,250 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| VEEV | $28,395,200 | 160,000 | 6.16% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GTX | Trimmed | -350K | +$28.0M |
| LYFT | Bought more | +350K | +$7.6M |
| CARR | Price move only | +0 | +$6.7M |
| PHIN | Price move only | +0 | +$5.3M |
| HRB | Price move only | +0 | +$4.5M |
| CARG | Bought more | +100K | +$3.5M |
| V | Price move only | +0 | +$2.7M |
| BKNG | Bought more | +208K | +$2.1M |
| PAYX | Price move only | +0 | +$1.5M |
| CME | Bought more | +52K | -$589K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALSN | June 30, 2025 | 395,000 | $37,789,650 | 24.2% |
| SYY | March 31, 2026 | 280,000 | $20,633,200 | 8.6% |
| CP | March 31, 2026 | 280,000 | $20,616,400 | 9.3% |
| COTY | June 30, 2025 | 3,000,000 | $16,410,000 | -42.8% |
| DEO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 160,000 | $15,268,800 | -1.8% |
| SABR | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,999,900 | $12,639,684 | 7.7% |
| SPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,500 | $2,741,500 | No longer tracked |