SeaTown Holdings Pte. Ltd.
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 28.29% Est. buys $45,127,677 · sells $55,813,558
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 42.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +25.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 15 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NVDA | $18,821,866 | 11.31% | 94,067 | $2,416,581 | |||
| AMD | $16,846,390 | 10.12% | 29,000 | ||||
| TTWO | $15,898,728 | 9.56% | 63,600 | $8,127,103 | Up ×2 | ||
| LNG | $14,484,006 | 8.71% | 60,600 | $4,268,646 | Up ×1 | ||
| AZO | $12,780,564 | 7.68% | 3,999 | $2,870,157 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $11,940,834 | 7.18% | 50,100 | $1,506,507 | |||
| MA | $11,658,720 | 7.01% | 22,700 | $1,815,418 | Up ×2 | ||
| GEV | $11,172,919 | 6.72% | 9,510 | $2,871,640 | |||
| WMT | $10,047,068 | 6.04% | 88,708 | $1,445,898 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOG | $9,186,580 | 5.52% | 26,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| CRS | $8,293,414 | 4.98% | 13,445 | $-2,307,250 | Down ×3 | ||
| LITE | $7,550,928 | 4.54% | 8,800 | $101,672 | Down ×1 | ||
| SNPS | $6,824,871 | 4.10% | 15,300 | $-4,395,513 | Down ×1 | ||
| TW | $6,557,628 | 3.94% | 65,800 | $-1,184,400 | |||
| SNDK | $4,320,087 | 2.60% | 1,900 | $317,445 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| TTWO | Bought more | +24K | +$8.1M |
| SNPS | Trimmed | -13K | -$4.4M |
| LNG | Bought more | +25K | +$4.3M |
| GEV | Price move only | +0 | +$2.9M |
| AZO | Bought more | +1K | +$2.9M |
| NVDA | Price move only | +0 | +$2.4M |
| CRS | Trimmed | -13K | -$2.3M |
| MA | Bought more | +3K | +$1.8M |
| AMZN | Price move only | +0 | +$1.5M |
| WMT | Bought more | +20K | +$1.4M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 40,820 | $12,634,198 | -14.8% |
| WDC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 100,000 | $12,006,000 | 99.5% |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 9,800 | $11,749,416 | -29.8% |
| AMD | Sept. 30, 2025 | 78,000 | $11,068,200 | 219.4% |
| LLY | June 30, 2026 | 11,275 | $10,370,407 | 6.2% |
| MMYT | March 31, 2026 | 116,700 | $9,583,404 | 12.9% |
| ANET | March 31, 2026 | 70,450 | $9,231,064 | 40.4% |
| FICO | March 31, 2026 | 5,450 | $9,213,879 | -23.6% |
| GE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 35,208 | $9,062,187 | -5.0% |
| STX | March 31, 2026 | 32,500 | $8,950,175 | 60.9% |
| AMD | March 31, 2026 | 36,000 | $7,709,760 | 154.0% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 32,222 | $7,157,473 | 69.5% |
| SPGI | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,450 | $7,092,051 | |
| GRAB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,289,000 | $6,483,670 | -53.7% |
| RSG | June 30, 2025 | 24,580 | $5,952,293 | -2.5% |
| HLT | June 30, 2025 | 25,027 | $5,694,894 | 31.3% |
| HTHT | June 30, 2026 | 101,000 | $5,079,290 | 10.8% |
| MSFT | June 30, 2025 | 12,185 | $4,574,127 | 5.4% |
| NOW | June 30, 2025 | 4,350 | $3,463,209 | |
| CSL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,400 | $3,421,184 | 7.9% |
| SE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,100 | $2,341,363 | -41.5% |
| VNET | June 30, 2026 | 248,550 | $2,085,335 | -53.8% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 6,208 | $1,039,405 | 16.7% |