Settian Capital LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.0% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.64% Est. buys $948,300 · sells $4,443,630
Median holding: 4.5 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 63.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +15.4% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 23 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MA | $21,519,840 | 13.83% | 41,900 | $584,086 | |||
| AAPL | $20,515,624 | 13.18% | 70,900 | $2,521,913 | |||
| PWR | $19,441,080 | 12.49% | 27,000 | $4,617,540 | |||
| CDNS | $17,377,316 | 11.16% | 46,300 | $4,511,935 | |||
| MSFT | $9,456,057 | 6.08% | 25,350 | $72,247 | |||
| V | $9,160,503 | 5.89% | 26,700 | $1,090,695 | |||
| WHG | $9,015,067 | 5.79% | 470,515 | $1,265,685 | |||
| MCK | $7,253,760 | 4.66% | 9,600 | $-1,053,696 | |||
| GEV | $7,049,160 | 4.53% | 6,000 | $1,811,760 | |||
| SNPS | $6,691,050 | 4.30% | 15,000 | $743,850 | |||
| CTAS | $4,762,240 | 3.06% | 28,000 | $26,320 | |||
| QXO | $4,433,668 | 2.85% | 256,578 | $-549,077 | |||
| GE | $4,111,030 | 2.64% | 11,000 | $989,560 | |||
| SPGI | $3,022,684 | 1.94% | 7,422 | $-134,189 | |||
| HSY | $2,351,030 | 1.51% | 13,400 | $-434,696 | |||
| FICO | $1,911,648 | 1.23% | 1,600 | $203,584 | |||
| CEG | $1,738,590 | 1.12% | 7,000 | $-216,160 | |||
| CAH | $1,069,020 | 0.69% | 4,500 | $118,125 | |||
| APH | $1,057,920 | 0.68% | 6,000 | $299,820 | |||
| PH | $978,120 | 0.63% | 1,000 | $82,880 | |||
| LNG | $956,040 | 0.61% | 4,000 | $-179,000 | |||
| TSCO | $948,300 | 0.61% | 30,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSI | $830,580 | 0.53% | 2,000 | $-37,360 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| TSCO | $948,300 | 30,000 | 0.61% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| PWR | Price move only | +0 | +$4.6M |
| CDNS | Price move only | +0 | +$4.5M |
| AAPL | Price move only | +0 | +$2.5M |
| GEV | Price move only | +0 | +$1.8M |
| WHG | Price move only | +0 | +$1.3M |
| V | Price move only | +0 | +$1.1M |
| MCK | Price move only | +0 | -$1.1M |
| GE | Price move only | +0 | +$990K |
| SNPS | Price move only | +0 | +$744K |
| MA | Price move only | +0 | +$584K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KNSL | June 30, 2025 | 5,000 | $2,433,550 | -31.9% |
| FISV | March 31, 2026 | 36,000 | $2,418,120 | -20.5% |
| TYL | March 31, 2026 | 5,125 | $2,326,494 | -5.7% |
| VRSK | March 31, 2026 | 9,150 | $2,046,764 | -13.6% |
| NVO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 30,000 | $1,664,700 | -26.7% |
| CSCO | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $1,551,800 | -4.5% |
| ADBE | March 31, 2026 | 4,200 | $1,469,958 | -2.2% |
| AMAT | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,451,200 | 195.0% |
| CLH | June 30, 2026 | 5,000 | $1,433,650 | 6.6% |
| HWM | June 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $1,427,030 | 24.3% |
| WST | June 30, 2025 | 6,100 | $1,365,668 | 66.8% |
| POOL | March 31, 2026 | 5,775 | $1,321,031 | -20.2% |
| SMH | June 30, 2026 | 2,000 | $766,800 | -3.9% |
| HWM | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $691,380 | -14.0% |