SPRUCE HOUSE INVESTMENT MANAGEMENT LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +21.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $862,630,184 · sells $0
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 100.0% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +25.7% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| APP | $922,261,700 | 27.13% | 1,790,000 | $209,841,700 | |||
| CVNA | $768,448,500 | 22.61% | 11,675,000 | $34,371,200 | Up ×2 | ||
| CPAY | $293,277,600 | 8.63% | 880,000 | $37,206,400 | |||
| W | $268,914,474 | 7.91% | 2,909,700 | $73,368,474 | Up ×1 | ||
| GXO | $266,175,000 | 7.83% | 5,250,000 | $97,662,500 | Up ×1 | ||
| CIGI | $257,351,861 | 7.57% | 2,745,325 | $-11,035,512 | Up ×2 | ||
| DKNG | $243,759,000 | 7.17% | 9,650,000 | $35,126,000 | |||
| SRAD | $137,050,350 | 4.03% | 9,155,000 | $91,015,350 | Up ×1 | ||
| CMPR | $124,341,776 | 3.66% | 1,222,633 | $35,089,567 | |||
| CNM | $103,737,500 | 3.05% | 2,150,000 | $-2,472,500 | |||
| QXO | $14,048,796 | 0.41% | 813,009 | $-1,739,839 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| APP | Price move only | +0 | +$209.8M |
| GXO | Bought more | +2.0M | +$97.7M |
| SRAD | Bought more | +6.4M | +$91.0M |
| W | Bought more | +310K | +$73.4M |
| CPAY | Price move only | +0 | +$37.2M |
| DKNG | Price move only | +0 | +$35.1M |
| CMPR | Price move only | +0 | +$35.1M |
| CVNA | Bought more | +9.3M | +$34.4M |
| CIGI | Bought more | +234K | -$11.0M |
| CNM | Price move only | +0 | -$2.5M |