SUMMIT PARTNERS L P
Portfolio value QoQ: -9.1% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $0 · sells $118,862,392
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 45.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: -11.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 5 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KVYO | $284,676,948 | 46.75% | 18,852,778 | $-82,198,112 | |||
| LFST | $249,651,332 | 41.00% | 23,310,115 | $63,585,059 | Down ×2 | ||
| AKA | $64,835,052 | 10.65% | 6,053,693 | $2,408,764 | |||
| ATEN | $7,474,428 | 1.23% | 200,065 | $2,848,925 | |||
| MTSI | $2,284,122 | 0.38% | 6,005 | $-8,657,933 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAMF | March 31, 2026 | 4,475,381 | $58,224,707 | No longer tracked |
| AVAH | June 30, 2026 | 5,451,422 | $35,079,901 | 46.9% |
| DTCB | June 30, 2025 | 44,034,960 | $7,397,873 | No longer tracked |
| MKFG | June 30, 2025 | 1,473,154 | $6,894,361 | No longer tracked |
| SBDS | June 30, 2026 | 1,100,870 | $4,139,271 | No longer tracked |
| EGHT | June 30, 2025 | 69,842 | $139,684 | 16.3% |