Telligent Fund, LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +44.9% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 17.61% Est. buys $25,623,818 · sells $20,191,987
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 35.9% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +51.5% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 23 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MU | $17,314,350 | 12.76% | 15,000 | $13,260,270 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTC | $12,566,700 | 9.26% | 90,000 | $8,683,260 | Up ×1 | ||
| GEV | $11,748,600 | 8.66% | 10,000 | $3,019,600 | |||
| AVGO | $11,332,500 | 8.35% | 30,000 | $2,666,220 | Up ×4 | ||
| NVDA | $9,604,320 | 7.08% | 48,000 | $1,233,120 | |||
| GOOG | $9,327,912 | 6.88% | 26,400 | $2,443,272 | Up ×3 | ||
| VRT | $8,370,500 | 6.17% | 25,000 | $2,106,000 | |||
| LLY | $7,916,238 | 5.83% | 6,600 | $1,845,756 | |||
| KLAC | $6,034,200 | 4.45% | 20,000 | $3,383,862 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMD | $5,809,100 | 4.28% | 10,000 | $4,181,660 | Up ×1 | ||
| GLW | $4,086,880 | 3.01% | 16,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| COHR | $3,944,700 | 2.91% | 10,000 | $2,372,514 | Up ×1 | ||
| LITE | $3,603,852 | 2.66% | 4,200 | $1,917,228 | Up ×1 | ||
| APH | $3,526,400 | 2.60% | 20,000 | $-1,527,600 | Down ×1 | ||
| ANET | $3,389,446 | 2.50% | 19,952 | $688,286 | Down ×2 | ||
| HWM | $3,226,320 | 2.38% | 12,000 | $-576,270 | Down ×1 | ||
| SMERY | $2,860,500 | 2.11% | 75,000 | $329,700 | Up ×1 | ||
| GE | $2,616,110 | 1.93% | 7,000 | $345,950 | Down ×1 | ||
| NBIS | $2,209,360 | 1.63% | 8,000 | $1,275,520 | Down ×1 | ||
| CLS | $2,188,800 | 1.61% | 6,000 | $780,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| CCXI | $1,928,068 | 1.42% | 110,491 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSEM | $1,563,840 | 1.15% | 6,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ACMR | $507,560 | 0.37% | 4,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| MU | Bought more | +3K | +$13.3M |
| INTC | Bought more | +2K | +$8.7M |
| AMD | Bought more | +2K | +$4.2M |
| KLAC | Bought more | +18K | +$3.4M |
| GEV | Price move only | +0 | +$3.0M |
| AVGO | Bought more | +2K | +$2.7M |
| GOOG | Bought more | +2K | +$2.4M |
| COHR | Bought more | +3K | +$2.4M |
| VRT | Price move only | +0 | +$2.1M |
| LITE | Bought more | +2K | +$1.9M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FXI | June 30, 2025 | 220,000 | $7,884,800 | -7.6% |
| MSFT | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $7,254,300 | 39.8% |
| AAPL | June 30, 2025 | 24,000 | $5,331,120 | 62.6% |
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 12,000 | $5,163,480 | |
| COST | Dec. 31, 2025 | 5,000 | $4,628,150 | 6.8% |
| META | March 31, 2026 | 7,000 | $4,620,630 | 27.3% |
| ARM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 32,000 | $4,527,680 | 181.3% |
| RACE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,500 | $3,639,150 | 5.1% |
| INTC | June 30, 2025 | 150,000 | $3,406,500 | 432.7% |
| LIN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $3,325,000 | 12.5% |
| CRCL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,000 | $3,263,220 | -38.7% |
| CRWV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $3,261,200 | -34.5% |
| PLTR | June 30, 2026 | 22,000 | $3,218,160 | 61.8% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,500 | $3,207,035 | 4.3% |
| AJG | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,000 | $3,097,400 | -12.6% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 62,000 | $3,078,300 | |
| HESAY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 11,000 | $2,982,210 | No longer tracked |
| ORCL | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $2,923,650 | -3.3% |
| MSTR | June 30, 2026 | 23,400 | $2,920,320 | 84.1% |
| NVO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $2,760,800 | -32.7% |
| FICO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,500 | $2,741,940 | -55.8% |
| TT | Dec. 31, 2025 | 6,000 | $2,531,760 | 19.2% |
| HEI | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,000 | $2,259,740 | -6.5% |
| MRVL | March 31, 2026 | 25,600 | $2,175,488 | 174.9% |
| ISRG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,000 | $2,173,640 | -12.4% |
| SMNEY | March 31, 2026 | 15,000 | $2,102,250 | No longer tracked |
| NOW | June 30, 2026 | 20,000 | $2,091,000 | 35.4% |
| SAP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $1,824,600 | -21.9% |
| NLR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,200 | $1,790,580 | -14.8% |
| AMZN | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $1,756,560 | 9.0% |
| PGR | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $1,698,060 | -21.2% |
| TSM | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,660,000 | 108.7% |
| NOW | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,600 | $1,644,928 | -27.0% |
| AZO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 400 | $1,484,892 | -34.9% |
| Q | March 31, 2026 | 16,000 | $1,306,400 | 14.0% |
| GOOG | June 30, 2025 | 8,000 | $1,249,840 | 91.9% |
| BSX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 12,000 | $1,171,560 | -55.3% |
| AEIS | June 30, 2026 | 3,300 | $1,064,943 | -18.4% |
| STRL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 3,000 | $1,019,040 | 74.2% |
| ROAD | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,000 | $1,016,000 | -16.1% |
| ETHA | March 31, 2026 | 45,000 | $1,009,350 | |
| AIRO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $962,800 | -65.7% |
| CEP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $833,700 | No longer tracked |
| APO | June 30, 2025 | 6,000 | $821,640 | -19.6% |