Unisphere Establishment
Portfolio value QoQ: -1.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 14.31% Est. buys $1,691,162,884 · sells $1,801,592,495
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 57.7% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +1.6% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 56 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPM | $1,571,184,000 | 13.38% | 4,800,000 | $159,216,000 | |||
| GOOGL | $1,141,296,832 | 9.72% | 3,193,600 | $304,324,696 | Up ×2 | ||
| TMO | $1,032,801,600 | 8.79% | 2,060,000 | $20,249,800 | |||
| BLK | $880,308,180 | 7.50% | 915,500 | $3,517,173 | Up ×2 | ||
| SPGI | $821,884,056 | 7.00% | 2,133,600 | $-84,111,411 | Up ×3 | ||
| MSFT | $736,546,641 | 6.27% | 1,974,550 | $69,407,758 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $458,995,000 | 3.91% | 2,050,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $458,741,000 | 3.91% | 2,075,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| NVDA | $442,158,882 | 3.76% | 2,209,800 | $30,260,962 | Down ×1 | ||
| INTU | $387,585,000 | 3.30% | 1,485,000 | $-395,022,800 | Down ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $354,101,738 | 3.02% | 1,485,700 | $125,900,299 | Up ×2 | ||
| PFE | $352,772,000 | 3.00% | 14,650,000 | $-58,600,000 | |||
| V | $329,366,400 | 2.80% | 960,000 | $19,570,400 | Down ×1 | ||
| LIN | $291,903,750 | 2.49% | 562,500 | $13,038,750 | |||
| AVGO | $242,364,400 | 2.06% | 641,600 | $43,782,784 | |||
| TJX | $207,706,500 | 1.77% | 1,371,000 | $-13,206,510 | Down ×2 | ||
| RSG | $186,381,076 | 1.59% | 874,700 | $34,030,764 | Up ×4 | ||
| ADI | $158,868,000 | 1.35% | 400,000 | ||||
| DHR | $154,098,320 | 1.31% | 809,000 | $32,943,920 | Up ×5 | ||
| AJG | $146,855,929 | 1.25% | 639,700 | $9,176,023 | Up ×1 | ||
| MDLN | $145,237,800 | 1.24% | 3,682,500 | $34,766,550 | Up ×2 | ||
| UNH | $124,689,000 | 1.06% | 300,000 | $16,453,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| META | $121,783,298 | 1.04% | 216,200 | $-1,911,208 | |||
| CDNS | $112,596,000 | 0.96% | 300,000 | $-2,303,245 | Down ×1 | ||
| ZTS | $107,790,000 | 0.92% | 1,500,000 | $-223,198,000 | Down ×2 | ||
| BSX | $101,911,304 | 0.87% | 2,387,800 | $-73,958,121 | Down ×1 | ||
| KKR | $100,958,000 | 0.86% | 1,100,000 | $-792,000 | |||
| CMG | $93,500,000 | 0.80% | 2,750,000 | $2,271,500 | Down ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $66,059,280 | 0.56% | 925,200 | ||||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $43,857,450 | 0.37% | 198,450 | Up ×1 | |||
| USFD | $36,094,250 | 0.31% | 353,000 | $3,544,120 | |||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $31,609,100 | 0.27% | 185,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAPL | $28,733,448 | 0.24% | 99,300 | $105,936 | Down ×1 | ||
| MU | $27,587,531 | 0.23% | 23,900 | $22,013,171 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $21,251,865 | 0.18% | 44,500 | $332,760 | Down ×1 | ||
| XLE | $21,244,000 | 0.18% | 400,000 | ||||
| MA | $19,773,600 | 0.17% | 38,500 | $536,690 | |||
| WMT | $16,989,000 | 0.14% | 150,000 | ||||
| XLF | $16,083,000 | 0.14% | 300,000 | $-107,342,000 | Down ×1 | ||
| MCHP | $15,640,800 | 0.13% | 171,500 | $3,267,985 | Down ×1 | ||
| GRAB | $14,911,598 | 0.13% | 3,955,331 | $435,087 | |||
| EUFN | $14,738,220 | 0.13% | 378,000 | $-648,055 | Down ×2 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 38013D106) | $14,687,000 | 0.13% | 950,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $9,757,920 | 0.08% | 23,200 | $2,285,745 | Up ×1 | ||
| BAC | $9,658,110 | 0.08% | 169,500 | $-223,074,390 | Down ×2 | ||
| ORLY | $9,291,881 | 0.08% | 100,900 | $-22,198 | |||
| LLY | $8,995,725 | 0.08% | 7,500 | $2,097,450 | |||
| WFC | $8,338,376 | 0.07% | 100,900 | $305,727 | |||
| WST | $8,328,800 | 0.07% | 23,200 | $934,920 | Down ×1 | ||
| C | $7,641,816 | 0.07% | 54,600 | Up ×1 | |||
| ORCL | $7,071,038 | 0.06% | 48,250 | ||||
| SNOW | $6,260,700 | 0.05% | 24,600 | $2,550,528 | |||
| CARR | $4,474,350 | 0.04% | 61,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| HSY | $4,210,800 | 0.04% | 24,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| ISRG | $3,499,584 | 0.03% | 8,800 | $1,379,030 | Up ×1 | ||
| PCG | $3,027,600 | 0.03% | 180,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 438516205) | $458,995,000 | 2,050,000 | 3.91% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 43849R105) | $458,741,000 | 2,075,000 | 3.91% |
| ADI | $158,868,000 | 400,000 | 1.35% |
| NFLX | $66,059,280 | 925,200 | 0.56% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 15675D103) | $43,857,450 | 198,450 | 0.37% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 84615Q103) | $31,609,100 | 185,000 | 0.27% |
| XLE | $21,244,000 | 400,000 | 0.18% |
| WMT | $16,989,000 | 150,000 | 0.14% |
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: 38013D106) | $14,687,000 | 950,000 | 0.13% |
| C | $7,641,816 | 54,600 | 0.07% |
| ORCL | $7,071,038 | 48,250 | 0.06% |
| CARR | $4,474,350 | 61,000 | 0.04% |
| HSY | $4,210,800 | 24,000 | 0.04% |
| PCG | $3,027,600 | 180,000 | 0.03% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| INTU | Trimmed | -325K | -$395.0M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +283K | +$304.3M |
| ZTS | Trimmed | -1.3M | -$223.2M |
| JPM | Price move only | +0 | +$159.2M |
| AMZN | Bought more | +390K | +$125.9M |
| SPGI | Bought more | +4K | -$84.1M |
| BSX | Trimmed | -415K | -$74.0M |
| MSFT | Bought more | +172K | +$69.4M |
| PFE | Price move only | +0 | -$58.6M |
| AVGO | Price move only | +0 | +$43.8M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HON | June 30, 2026 | 4,100,000 | $926,723,000 | -4.4% |
| WMT | March 31, 2026 | 1,567,000 | $174,579,470 | -16.1% |
| UBER | March 31, 2026 | 2,100,000 | $171,591,000 | -5.3% |
| DIS | March 31, 2026 | 1,420,000 | $161,553,400 | 6.0% |
| SPY | Sept. 30, 2025 | 170,000 | $105,034,500 | No longer tracked |
| BA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 480,000 | $103,598,400 | -10.9% |
| CRM | March 31, 2026 | 380,500 | $100,798,255 | 25.7% |
| IBM | June 30, 2026 | 365,000 | $88,472,350 | -20.8% |
| COO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 948,100 | $65,001,736 | -30.6% |
| SRAD | June 30, 2025 | 2,975,525 | $64,330,851 | -58.1% |
| SPY | March 31, 2026 | 75,000 | $51,144,000 | No longer tracked |
| MA | Sept. 30, 2025 | 85,000 | $47,764,900 | -2.9% |
| KNTK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 959,015 | $42,244,610 | 22.9% |
| IVV | March 31, 2026 | 50,000 | $34,247,000 | |
| AVDX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,040,316 | $20,301,144 | No longer tracked |
| XLE | Dec. 31, 2025 | 202,300 | $18,073,482 | 40.5% |
| XLU | June 30, 2026 | 340,000 | $15,602,600 | No longer tracked |
| ADI | March 31, 2026 | 56,500 | $15,322,800 | 31.1% |
| TEAM | March 31, 2026 | 74,700 | $12,111,858 | 175.3% |
| BTSG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 500,000 | $11,795,000 | 103.8% |
| NIQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 750,000 | $11,775,000 | 0.9% |
| IR | March 31, 2026 | 135,100 | $10,702,622 | -5.1% |
| ICE | June 30, 2026 | 68,000 | $10,695,040 | 22.0% |
| TTWO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 40,000 | $9,714,000 | -21.5% |
| CSCO | June 30, 2026 | 121,600 | $9,434,944 | -4.5% |
| XLF | June 30, 2025 | 175,000 | $8,716,750 | 2.1% |
| SARO | June 30, 2026 | 325,000 | $8,394,750 | -29.6% |
| ETN | June 30, 2025 | 29,700 | $8,073,351 | 22.2% |
| ACGL | June 30, 2025 | 83,300 | $8,011,794 | 2.8% |
| TOL | March 31, 2026 | 59,000 | $7,977,980 | 0.1% |
| EA | June 30, 2025 | 51,000 | $7,370,520 | No longer tracked |
| NFLX | March 31, 2026 | 76,400 | $7,163,264 | -30.3% |
| ELV | Sept. 30, 2025 | 18,300 | $7,117,968 | 19.6% |
| ACN | June 30, 2025 | 21,600 | $6,740,064 | -33.5% |
| AMP | March 31, 2026 | 13,550 | $6,644,107 | 10.5% |
| SNPS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,000 | $6,414,070 | 4.3% |
| HUBS | Dec. 31, 2025 | 13,000 | $6,081,400 | -46.5% |
| MIAX | March 31, 2026 | 135,000 | $5,991,300 | -15.2% |
| BIRK | June 30, 2026 | 142,200 | $5,095,026 | -22.5% |
| RACE | March 31, 2026 | 13,000 | $4,804,280 | 14.7% |
| ORCL | Dec. 31, 2025 | 15,000 | $4,218,600 | -27.0% |
| STUB | March 31, 2026 | 250,000 | $3,382,500 | -13.3% |
| NOW | June 30, 2025 | 3,750 | $2,985,525 | -34.6% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 12,300 | $2,133,927 | 51.3% |
| NVO | June 30, 2025 | 30,000 | $2,083,200 | -45.9% |
| SONDQ | Dec. 31, 2025 | 129,673 | $164,685 | No longer tracked |
| ALUR | March 31, 2026 | 49,695 | $61,125 | No longer tracked |