VanWeelden Wealth Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +7.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 55.14% Est. buys $79,070,165 · sells $71,675,034
Median holding: 2.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 45.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 19 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SNTH | $23,435,356 | 17.42% | 788,273 | Up ×1 | |||
| SFLR | $21,783,117 | 16.19% | 564,622 | $16,032,037 | Up ×1 | ||
| IFLR | $18,483,457 | 13.74% | 348,423 | $12,745,567 | Up ×1 | ||
| QFLR | $17,100,839 | 12.71% | 468,773 | $11,382,663 | Up ×1 | ||
| TBIL | $12,683,287 | 9.43% | 254,378 | $12,338,405 | Up ×1 | ||
| RFLR | $9,603,078 | 7.14% | 292,942 | $3,739,053 | Up ×1 | ||
| SHV | $8,683,662 | 6.45% | 78,692 | $443,269 | Up ×1 | ||
| SGOV | $8,419,521 | 6.26% | 83,635 | $205,395 | Up ×1 | ||
| GBIL | $8,318,789 | 6.18% | 83,055 | $-204,474 | Down ×2 | ||
| PHYS | $1,783,047 | 1.33% | 59,100 | $-121,002 | Up ×2 | ||
| PG | $1,373,880 | 1.02% | 9,369 | $-65,805 | Down ×3 | ||
| PSLV | $739,232 | 0.55% | 39,175 | $39,093 | Up ×2 | ||
| MSFT | $620,094 | 0.46% | 1,662 | $11,511 | Up ×1 | ||
| KO | $328,744 | 0.24% | 4,045 | $22,053 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $283,721 | 0.21% | 567 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAPL | $256,955 | 0.19% | 888 | $-177,790 | Down ×1 | ||
| GNL | $251,554 | 0.19% | 28,138 | $-23,125 | Down ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $214,422 | 0.16% | 600 | Up ×1 | |||
| CTAS | $204,096 | 0.15% | 1,200 | $1,128 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SFLR | Bought more | +402K | +$16.0M |
| IFLR | Bought more | +235K | +$12.7M |
| QFLR | Bought more | +297K | +$11.4M |
| RFLR | Bought more | +91K | +$3.7M |
| SHV | Bought more | +4K | +$443K |
| SGOV | Bought more | +2K | +$205K |
| GBIL | Trimmed | -2K | -$204K |
| AAPL | Trimmed | -825 | -$178K |
| PHYS | Bought more | +5K | -$121K |
| PG | Trimmed | -598 | -$66K |
1 position hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ZJUN | March 31, 2026 | 526,129 | $14,120,987 | |
| CPNJ | March 31, 2026 | 520,255 | $14,043,816 | |
| BFRZ | June 30, 2026 | 381,918 | $10,067,358 | |
| CPRY | June 30, 2026 | 359,687 | $9,760,323 | |
| JPST | March 31, 2026 | 186,852 | $9,452,843 | |
| BUCK | June 30, 2026 | 304,046 | $7,146,602 | |
| JPIE | June 30, 2026 | 153,545 | $7,073,818 | |
| TLTW | June 30, 2026 | 312,558 | $7,070,062 | |
| JANU | June 30, 2026 | 226,897 | $6,202,048 | |
| UJAN | June 30, 2026 | 135,247 | $5,749,350 | |
| CBTO | March 31, 2026 | 265,101 | $5,702,323 | |
| DDFF | June 30, 2026 | 297,554 | $5,631,834 | |
| CPNQ | June 30, 2026 | 173,796 | $4,618,524 | |
| ACII | June 30, 2026 | 164,562 | $4,127,215 | |
| IJAN | June 30, 2026 | 28,226 | $1,024,039 | |
| KJAN | June 30, 2026 | 24,434 | $1,019,435 | |
| NJAN | June 30, 2026 | 18,736 | $999,940 | |
| BIL | June 30, 2026 | 4,807 | $440,535 | |
| USB | March 31, 2026 | 5,065 | $270,268 | 10.0% |
| TSLA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 469 | $208,574 | -16.5% |
| MCD | June 30, 2026 | 659 | $204,812 | -14.9% |