Venator Management LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.8% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.75% Est. buys $24,701,967 · sells $32,606,370
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 71.1% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +11.3% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 27 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | $79,568,149 | 17.92% | 225,195 | $15,127,919 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMZN | $54,828,210 | 12.35% | 230,042 | $6,263,395 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $53,096,729 | 11.96% | 154,760 | $8,028,105 | Up ×4 | ||
| GOOGL | $50,424,550 | 11.36% | 141,099 | $9,934,952 | Up ×1 | ||
| NFLX | $29,893,395 | 6.73% | 418,675 | $-7,270,984 | Up ×4 | ||
| UBER | $24,550,636 | 5.53% | 340,225 | $225,349 | Up ×1 | ||
| INTU | $23,857,488 | 5.37% | 91,408 | $7,022,340 | Up ×1 | ||
| BWIN | $20,555,510 | 4.63% | 773,345 | $3,588,321 | |||
| NVR | $19,867,874 | 4.47% | 2,916 | $810,086 | Up ×1 | ||
| JPM | $16,453,897 | 3.71% | 50,267 | $1,682,653 | Up ×1 | ||
| META | $14,644,977 | 3.30% | 25,999 | $-2,204,252 | Down ×4 | ||
| COF | $12,712,286 | 2.86% | 63,365 | $-1,150,570 | Down ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $9,077,575 | 2.04% | 18,141 | $416,035 | Up ×1 | ||
| TTAM | $8,449,435 | 1.90% | 452,810 | $427,495 | Down ×1 | ||
| FISV | $6,359,823 | 1.43% | 129,660 | $-2,733,624 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPGI | $4,569,864 | 1.03% | 11,221 | $3,506,514 | Up ×1 | ||
| SBUX | $2,963,510 | 0.67% | 29,000 | $-4,537,413 | Down ×2 | ||
| UNH | $2,520,796 | 0.57% | 6,065 | $-3,673,009 | Down ×3 | ||
| COO | $2,330,575 | 0.52% | 32,500 | ||||
| DECK | $1,985,800 | 0.45% | 20,000 | $-266,225 | Down ×1 | ||
| ELV | $1,732,550 | 0.39% | 4,480 | $-4,293,709 | Down ×2 | ||
| BRK-A | $1,497,700 | 0.34% | 2 | $61,420 | |||
| TMUS | $729,625 | 0.16% | 4,350 | $-236,513 | Down ×3 | ||
| WFCPRL | $636,350 | 0.14% | 550 | $1,100 | |||
| MRSH | $300,006 | 0.07% | 1,800 | $-220,344 | Down ×1 | ||
| AJG | $229,570 | 0.05% | 1,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| BRO | $205,280 | 0.05% | 3,200 | $-3,392 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOG | Bought more | +555 | +$15.1M |
| GOOGL | Bought more | +295 | +$9.9M |
| V | Bought more | +6K | +$8.0M |
| NFLX | Bought more | +32K | -$7.3M |
| INTU | Bought more | +52K | +$7.0M |
| AMZN | Trimmed | -3K | +$6.3M |
| SBUX | Trimmed | -55K | -$4.5M |
| ELV | Trimmed | -16K | -$4.3M |
| UNH | Trimmed | -17K | -$3.7M |
| BWIN | Price move only | +0 | +$3.6M |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| STZ | June 30, 2025 | 29,453 | $5,405,215 | -30.6% |
| SATS | March 31, 2026 | 31,000 | $3,369,700 | No longer tracked |
| CZR | June 30, 2026 | 88,725 | $2,345,002 | -1.8% |
| XPEL | Sept. 30, 2025 | 50,000 | $1,795,000 | 36.0% |
| FCNCA | June 30, 2026 | 686 | $1,292,877 | -0.4% |
| ABNB | June 30, 2026 | 10,000 | $1,262,800 | 13.5% |
| APO | June 30, 2025 | 7,640 | $1,046,222 | -19.6% |
| TMO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,797 | $871,581 | 13.0% |
| EADSY | March 31, 2026 | 9,300 | $538,656 | No longer tracked |
| COO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 7,500 | $514,200 | -30.6% |
| OSCR | Dec. 31, 2025 | 25,000 | $473,250 | 115.3% |
| PGR | March 31, 2026 | 1,200 | $273,144 | 6.1% |