Williams Financial, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.6% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.36% Est. buys $11,788,115 · sells $651,522
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 65.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 30 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JPIE | $51,590,051 | 26.66% | 1,120,305 | $3,167,378 | Up ×1 | ||
| IVV | $25,780,823 | 13.32% | 34,425 | $4,313,400 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNDX | $17,211,424 | 8.89% | 553,422 | $2,406,489 | Up ×1 | ||
| MINT | $17,025,473 | 8.80% | 168,887 | $1,169,891 | Up ×1 | ||
| VEU | $16,620,119 | 8.59% | 198,449 | $2,331,219 | Up ×1 | ||
| DGRW | $14,059,760 | 7.27% | 147,038 | $1,821,090 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNDF | $9,210,399 | 4.76% | 174,572 | $936,434 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHP | $6,162,496 | 3.18% | 232,547 | $413,030 | Up ×2 | ||
| SCHH | $5,704,870 | 2.95% | 240,915 | $763,715 | Up ×1 | ||
| SMLF | $4,524,860 | 2.34% | 50,761 | $861,607 | Up ×1 | ||
| DFIS | $4,068,219 | 2.10% | 116,135 | $331,660 | Up ×1 | ||
| VCIT | $3,925,907 | 2.03% | 47,500 | $276,669 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHR | $2,984,870 | 1.54% | 121,041 | $181,891 | Up ×1 | ||
| SJNK | $2,923,484 | 1.51% | 116,799 | $192,313 | Up ×1 | ||
| SCHE | $2,916,693 | 1.51% | 80,438 | $402,905 | Up ×1 | ||
| FNDA | $2,183,774 | 1.13% | 57,377 | $402,806 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $1,986,456 | 1.03% | 6,865 | $100,940 | Down ×3 | ||
| CVS | $713,258 | 0.37% | 6,895 | $209,106 | Down ×1 | ||
| XOM | $579,678 | 0.30% | 4,240 | $-416,931 | Down ×1 | ||
| TD | $382,019 | 0.20% | 3,146 | $88,466 | |||
| SUSC | $374,421 | 0.19% | 16,173 | Up ×1 | |||
| LCTU | $357,768 | 0.18% | 4,463 | Up ×1 | |||
| EAGG | $321,945 | 0.17% | 6,791 | Up ×1 | |||
| AMD | $304,397 | 0.16% | 524 | Up ×1 | |||
| ESGU | $300,157 | 0.16% | 1,834 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $289,161 | 0.15% | 775 | $-31,066 | Down ×1 | ||
| IBM | $264,619 | 0.14% | 941 | $36,530 | |||
| DSI | $251,690 | 0.13% | 1,768 | Up ×1 | |||
| SYY | $247,684 | 0.13% | 2,963 | $36,302 | |||
| AMZN | $245,014 | 0.13% | 1,028 | $21,957 | Down ×1 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | Bought more | +2K | +$4.3M |
| JPIE | Bought more | +69K | +$3.2M |
| FNDX | Bought more | +22K | +$2.4M |
| VEU | Bought more | +8K | +$2.3M |
| DGRW | Bought more | +8K | +$1.8M |
| MINT | Bought more | +11K | +$1.2M |
| FNDF | Bought more | +5K | +$936K |
| SMLF | Bought more | +2K | +$862K |
| SCHH | Bought more | +11K | +$764K |
| XOM | Trimmed | -2K | -$417K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHO | Dec. 31, 2025 | 945,377 | $23,067,198 | -2.0% |
| SPYV | Dec. 31, 2025 | 353,680 | $19,569,112 | 9.2% |
| BINC | June 30, 2025 | 348,543 | $18,256,684 | |
| DBEF | Dec. 31, 2025 | 365,019 | $16,944,194 | |
| IWY | June 30, 2025 | 52,043 | $10,977,983 | |
| VDC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 47,793 | $10,466,569 | |
| BCI | June 30, 2025 | 392,307 | $8,418,908 | |
| VRP | June 30, 2025 | 341,196 | $8,270,592 | |
| VO | June 30, 2025 | 29,526 | $7,636,063 | 15.8% |
| DFAS | June 30, 2025 | 124,666 | $7,448,795 | |
| EDIV | June 30, 2025 | 28,743 | $1,026,128 | |
| SCHM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 16,328 | $483,951 | 14.9% |
| BRK-B | Dec. 31, 2025 | 552 | $277,512 | No longer tracked |
| SCHA | Dec. 31, 2025 | 8,911 | $248,628 | 16.3% |
| AGG | June 30, 2026 | 2,097 | $208,169 | |
| GBTC | Dec. 31, 2025 | 2,307 | $207,099 | -2.5% |