Zeno Equity Partners LLP
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.88% Est. buys $31,366,156 · sells $22,879,949
Median holding: 3.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 76.2% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 16 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DHR | $47,916,006 | 17.81% | 251,554 | $851,598 | Up ×2 | ||
| LIN | $29,292,087 | 10.89% | 56,446 | $-1,005,790 | Down ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $25,504,048 | 9.48% | 107,007 | $-3,951,578 | Down ×1 | ||
| VIST | $23,606,766 | 8.78% | 370,012 | $1,696,240 | Up ×1 | ||
| HEI-A | $22,718,002 | 8.45% | 88,085 | $3,668,185 | Down ×2 | ||
| WALD | $21,564,541 | 8.02% | 12,252,580 | $9,928,266 | |||
| DSGX | $19,358,188 | 7.20% | 279,581 | $-1,139,673 | Down ×1 | ||
| PAX | $18,680,746 | 6.94% | 1,701,343 | $1,676,051 | Up ×2 | ||
| ITUB | $17,838,100 | 6.63% | 2,183,366 | $-907,675 | Down ×1 | ||
| VMC | $10,365,176 | 3.85% | 35,135 | Up ×1 | |||
| PAM | $9,265,578 | 3.44% | 112,816 | $-963,695 | Down ×1 | ||
| V | $8,425,261 | 3.13% | 24,557 | ||||
| SGI | $7,742,470 | 2.88% | 98,756 | $-9,510,014 | Down ×2 | ||
| RYAAY | $3,700,139 | 1.38% | 57,145 | $589,863 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPOT | $2,780,032 | 1.03% | 6,055 | Up ×1 | |||
| WALDW | $229,471 | 0.09% | 4,892,767 | $53,331 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| APPF | June 30, 2025 | 88,789 | $19,524,701 | -11.3% |
| MEDP | June 30, 2025 | 62,304 | $18,983,406 | 97.7% |
| TXN | March 31, 2026 | 91,686 | $15,906,604 | 51.9% |
| GE | Sept. 30, 2025 | 53,530 | $13,778,087 | 1.8% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 35,441 | $12,429,513 | 22.3% |
| ITUB | Sept. 30, 2025 | 556,222 | $3,802,435 | 39.2% |
| APH | March 31, 2026 | 27,087 | $3,665,277 | -30.9% |