AAF Wealth Management, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +12.2% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 9.06% Est. buys $26,968,056 · sells $23,217,068
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 81.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 57 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IVV | $60,890,024 | 22.46% | 81,307 | $4,457,875 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTV | $38,260,164 | 14.11% | 175,562 | $2,124,945 | Down ×2 | ||
| IDEV | $36,385,418 | 13.42% | 408,779 | $2,111,563 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQM | $29,678,719 | 10.95% | 97,959 | $4,342,138 | Down ×1 | ||
| VYMI | $23,706,843 | 8.74% | 241,414 | $944,061 | Down ×1 | ||
| IJH | $12,951,177 | 4.78% | 167,957 | $-49,652 | Down ×1 | ||
| IDMO | $11,041,181 | 4.07% | 183,135 | Up ×1 | |||
| GLDM | $9,334,074 | 3.44% | 117,528 | Up ×1 | |||
| AAPL | $5,896,512 | 2.17% | 20,377 | $710,882 | Down ×2 | ||
| IEFA | $4,983,867 | 1.84% | 51,604 | $241,877 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOG | $4,047,470 | 1.49% | 11,455 | $229,978 | Down ×2 | ||
| FELC | $2,231,366 | 0.82% | 53,242 | $294,826 | Down ×2 | ||
| IWF | $1,812,686 | 0.67% | 14,598 | $297,523 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPY | $1,790,009 | 0.66% | 2,397 | $188,258 | Down ×2 | ||
| GOOGL | $1,742,709 | 0.64% | 4,876 | $363,305 | Up ×3 | ||
| VO | $1,624,689 | 0.60% | 20,165 | $-908,046 | Up ×1 | ||
| IJR | $1,562,902 | 0.58% | 10,538 | $180,563 | Down ×6 | ||
| META | $1,443,836 | 0.53% | 2,563 | $-35,339 | Down ×1 | ||
| PID | $1,435,489 | 0.53% | 64,662 | $-71,268 | Down ×6 | ||
| MSFT | $1,408,563 | 0.52% | 3,776 | $1,016,602 | Up ×1 | ||
| NVDA | $1,199,576 | 0.44% | 5,995 | $622,311 | Up ×1 | ||
| TSM | $1,152,228 | 0.42% | 2,413 | $344,835 | Up ×6 | ||
| AMZN | $1,134,738 | 0.42% | 4,761 | $384,757 | Up ×1 | ||
| VUG | $1,061,283 | 0.39% | 12,320 | $109,023 | Up ×1 | ||
| BRK-B | $933,228 | 0.34% | 1,865 | $36,165 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWM | $794,175 | 0.29% | 2,643 | $138,530 | Down ×3 | ||
| BRK-A | $748,850 | 0.28% | 1 | $30,710 | |||
| IWD | $745,783 | 0.28% | 3,076 | $76,295 | Down ×4 | ||
| SCHF | $727,136 | 0.27% | 26,250 | $64,583 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $715,737 | 0.26% | 972 | $1,222 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWB | $688,302 | 0.25% | 1,681 | $87,914 | Down ×1 | ||
| JMTG | $664,940 | 0.25% | 13,120 | $808 | Up ×4 | ||
| GLW | $599,724 | 0.22% | 2,348 | $311,617 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $542,310 | 0.20% | 1,436 | $319,413 | Up ×3 | ||
| IXUS | $499,758 | 0.18% | 5,236 | $43,776 | Down ×6 | ||
| VOO | $488,513 | 0.18% | 711 | $-19,571 | Down ×1 | ||
| IWR | $471,702 | 0.17% | 4,276 | $-114,326 | Down ×3 | ||
| ESGV | $457,749 | 0.17% | 3,461 | $-305,407 | Down ×1 | ||
| IEMG | $452,735 | 0.17% | 5,465 | $73,191 | Up ×1 | ||
| VTI | $446,657 | 0.16% | 1,207 | $59,423 | |||
| JNJ | $445,406 | 0.16% | 1,754 | $-2,556 | Down ×1 | ||
| RTX | $337,989 | 0.12% | 1,781 | $-21,536 | Down ×2 | ||
| ESML | $319,352 | 0.12% | 5,710 | $45,739 | Down ×1 | ||
| VWO | $288,896 | 0.11% | 4,840 | $27,306 | |||
| BK | $284,486 | 0.10% | 1,967 | Up ×1 | |||
| VXUS | $273,596 | 0.10% | 3,200 | $26,587 | Down ×1 | ||
| VV | $271,453 | 0.10% | 789 | $35,566 | |||
| VB | $270,745 | 0.10% | 893 | $32,245 | Down ×2 | ||
| UNP | $261,848 | 0.10% | 963 | $28,284 | |||
| IBM | $254,632 | 0.09% | 905 | ||||
| INTC | $234,020 | 0.09% | 1,676 | Up ×1 | |||
| TJX | $233,253 | 0.09% | 1,540 | $-12,591 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $231,383 | 0.09% | 1,578 | $16,253 | Up ×1 | ||
| MU | $229,704 | 0.08% | 199 | Up ×1 | |||
| UNH | $210,725 | 0.08% | 507 | Up ×1 | |||
| XOM | $208,524 | 0.08% | 1,525 | $-45,149 | Up ×1 | ||
| ACRV | $19,007 | 0.01% | 10,678 | $4,164 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GLD | June 30, 2026 | 23,622 | $10,164,311 | |
| DIA | June 30, 2025 | 18,210 | $7,645,812 | |
| USMV | March 31, 2026 | 10,564 | $994,719 | |
| NFLX | Dec. 31, 2025 | 361 | $432,811 | -27.8% |
| CGGR | June 30, 2026 | 8,033 | $322,847 | |
| CVX | June 30, 2025 | 1,827 | $305,663 | 44.4% |
| QQQ | June 30, 2025 | 624 | $292,590 | 35.0% |
| JPM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 989 | $286,789 | 5.4% |
| V | Sept. 30, 2025 | 783 | $277,850 | 8.3% |
| PG | Sept. 30, 2025 | 1,731 | $275,804 | -5.0% |
| HON | Dec. 31, 2025 | 1,084 | $228,181 | 9.8% |
| MRK | June 30, 2025 | 2,526 | $226,729 | 76.3% |
| CSCO | Sept. 30, 2025 | 3,264 | $226,462 | 67.6% |
| T | Sept. 30, 2025 | 7,536 | $218,089 | -14.2% |
| JGRO | June 30, 2026 | 2,505 | $211,723 | |
| IBM | June 30, 2025 | 831 | $206,739 | -24.8% |
| UNP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 891 | $204,892 | 17.1% |
| JPM | June 30, 2026 | 693 | $204,000 | 1.5% |
| V | March 31, 2026 | 572 | $200,601 | 22.3% |
| ACRV | June 30, 2025 | 10,678 | $21,677 | 67.2% |