Abu Dhabi Investment Council Co P.J.S.C
Portfolio value QoQ: -26.7% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 8.46% Est. buys $71,437,153 · sells $425,781,256
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 26 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| IBIT | $273,600,922 | 38.29% | 8,218,712 | $-42,161,993 | |||
| VIST | $184,535,695 | 25.82% | 2,892,409 | $39,695 | Up ×1 | ||
| STUB | $44,238,978 | 6.19% | 3,437,372 | $22,789,777 | |||
| RBRK | $35,751,975 | 5.00% | 445,341 | $17,718,479 | Up ×1 | ||
| RVMD | $25,604,922 | 3.58% | 136,720 | $6,526,690 | Down ×1 | ||
| NU | $23,665,289 | 3.31% | 1,771,354 | $-292,200,656 | Down ×1 | ||
| IOT | $19,735,017 | 2.76% | 608,542 | $15,384,272 | Up ×1 | ||
| FIG | $18,958,790 | 2.65% | 1,048,026 | $11,696,492 | Up ×1 | ||
| CRWD | $14,698,076 | 2.06% | 19,260 | $9,075,001 | Up ×1 | ||
| ONON | $14,286,728 | 2.00% | 403,352 | $564,693 | |||
| DDOG | $13,871,720 | 1.94% | 53,279 | $8,129,503 | Down ×1 | ||
| PDD | $7,905,430 | 1.11% | 103,637 | $-2,202,858 | Up ×1 | ||
| NBIS | $7,651,842 | 1.07% | 27,707 | Up ×1 | |||
| YOU | $6,651,431 | 0.93% | 119,351 | $873,649 | |||
| NRIX | $4,495,645 | 0.63% | 185,311 | $1,623,324 | |||
| CRCL | $3,979,385 | 0.56% | 63,538 | $-1,521,956 | Up ×1 | ||
| CART | $3,650,069 | 0.51% | 77,087 | $762,390 | |||
| OMDA | $3,022,713 | 0.42% | 137,709 | $1,868,712 | Up ×1 | ||
| Unknown issuer (CUSIP: G9723Y105) | $2,635,716 | 0.37% | 291,497 | Up ×1 | |||
| PGNY | $1,444,902 | 0.20% | 50,118 | $593,898 | |||
| NXDR | $1,036,734 | 0.15% | 456,711 | $397,339 | |||
| CRSP | $1,033,969 | 0.14% | 18,958 | $132,137 | |||
| ORIC | $968,646 | 0.14% | 89,441 | $-164,571 | |||
| PONY | $545,964 | 0.08% | 78,556 | $-7,324,665 | Up ×1 | ||
| AMPX | $414,580 | 0.06% | 29,912 | Up ×1 | |||
| KVYO | $228,418 | 0.03% | 15,127 | $-65,953 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| IBIT | Price move only | +0 | -$42.2M |
| STUB | Price move only | +0 | +$22.8M |
| RBRK | Bought more | +77K | +$17.7M |
| IOT | Bought more | +307K | +$15.4M |
| FIG | Bought more | +548K | +$11.7M |
| CRWD | Bought more | +5K | +$9.1M |
| DDOG | Trimmed | -61K | +$8.1M |
| RVMD | Trimmed | -1.6M | +$6.5M |
| PDD | Bought more | +9K | -$2.2M |
| OMDA | Bought more | +46K | +$1.9M |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ABNB | June 30, 2026 | 406,552 | $21,155,717 | 20.2% |
| ACLX | June 30, 2026 | 19,338 | $2,220,389 | No longer tracked |