Addis & Hill, Inc
Portfolio value QoQ: +10.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 5.98% Est. buys $15,441,570 · sells $10,345,317
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 96.7% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 29 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| VV | $64,438,831 | 35.51% | 187,371 | $1,311,257 | Down ×1 | ||
| VPL | $22,606,262 | 12.46% | 195,404 | $3,649,691 | Up ×4 | ||
| VTI | $22,522,855 | 12.41% | 60,866 | $2,524,201 | Down ×6 | ||
| VO | $11,162,866 | 6.15% | 138,549 | $388,880 | Up ×2 | ||
| AGG | $8,953,379 | 4.93% | 90,456 | $275,723 | Up ×1 | ||
| VWO | $7,825,433 | 4.31% | 131,101 | $2,497,997 | Up ×4 | ||
| RWO | $7,239,906 | 3.99% | 145,643 | $494,722 | Down ×1 | ||
| VGK | $6,755,784 | 3.72% | 76,302 | $-8,231 | Down ×1 | ||
| VEU | $5,909,735 | 3.26% | 70,564 | $815,852 | Up ×2 | ||
| IWM | $5,773,452 | 3.18% | 19,216 | $953,884 | Down ×1 | ||
| VTV | $3,804,622 | 2.10% | 17,458 | Up ×1 | |||
| VCIT | $2,193,186 | 1.21% | 26,536 | $-331,376 | Down ×1 | ||
| TRGP | $1,467,531 | 0.81% | 5,473 | $95,285 | |||
| ET | $1,446,581 | 0.80% | 75,658 | $-13,619 | |||
| AROC | $942,559 | 0.52% | 23,153 | $136,834 | |||
| WMB | $890,445 | 0.49% | 11,978 | $18,686 | |||
| IEF | $858,507 | 0.47% | 9,078 | Up ×1 | |||
| CEG | $848,432 | 0.47% | 3,416 | $-105,486 | |||
| EPD | $760,602 | 0.42% | 20,691 | $-22,346 | |||
| KMI | $722,459 | 0.40% | 22,598 | $-35,252 | |||
| MPLX | $684,410 | 0.38% | 12,150 | $-8,991 | |||
| OKE | $660,831 | 0.36% | 7,601 | $-26,224 | |||
| SLYV | $534,530 | 0.29% | 4,899 | $71,182 | |||
| VT | $528,530 | 0.29% | 3,368 | $57,204 | Down ×2 | ||
| FBIN | $486,305 | 0.27% | 8,858 | $141,108 | |||
| EXC | $460,793 | 0.25% | 9,884 | $-23,721 | |||
| TXN | $457,240 | 0.25% | 1,534 | $159,429 | |||
| NMRA | $277,757 | 0.15% | 163,386 | $-40,846 | |||
| VGSH | $268,683 | 0.15% | 4,617 | $-603,076 | Down ×2 | ||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| IAU | June 30, 2025 | 3,409 | $200,995 | 24.8% |