Aft, Forsyth & Sober, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -2.4% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.57% Est. buys $1,833,090 · sells $9,611,840
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 72.3% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +29.0% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 60 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| QQQ | $38,743,208 | 12.11% | 67,125 | $0 | |||
| NVDA | $33,332,200 | 10.42% | 191,125 | $0 | |||
| SPY | $32,126,796 | 10.04% | 49,400 | $0 | |||
| RSP | $16,754,616 | 5.24% | 87,300 | $0 | |||
| SDVY | $12,996,128 | 4.06% | 329,600 | $0 | |||
| IJH | $9,952,234 | 3.11% | 147,375 | $0 | |||
| OEF | $9,160,416 | 2.86% | 28,800 | $0 | |||
| AAPL | $8,273,554 | 2.59% | 32,600 | $0 | |||
| MSFT | $8,125,232 | 2.54% | 21,950 | $0 | |||
| PLTR | $7,752,840 | 2.42% | 53,000 | $0 | |||
| META | $6,436,463 | 2.01% | 11,250 | $0 | |||
| IJR | $6,050,789 | 1.89% | 48,675 | $0 | |||
| KLAC | $5,816,020 | 1.82% | 3,950 | $0 | |||
| ANET | $5,340,930 | 1.67% | 43,500 | $0 | |||
| GS | $5,308,587 | 1.66% | 6,275 | $0 | |||
| GOOGL | $5,262,348 | 1.64% | 18,300 | $0 | |||
| SMH | $4,984,200 | 1.56% | 13,000 | $0 | |||
| MCK | $4,759,480 | 1.49% | 5,500 | $0 | |||
| HCA | $4,614,090 | 1.44% | 9,750 | $0 | |||
| XOM | $4,512,956 | 1.41% | 26,600 | $0 | |||
| FRI | $4,388,532 | 1.37% | 154,200 | $0 | |||
| ORCL | $4,222,057 | 1.32% | 28,700 | $0 | |||
| PTNQ | $4,131,360 | 1.29% | 56,625 | $0 | |||
| WFC | $4,076,032 | 1.27% | 51,200 | $0 | |||
| NFLX | $4,038,300 | 1.26% | 42,000 | $0 | |||
| JPM | $4,000,576 | 1.25% | 13,600 | $0 | |||
| COP | $3,623,400 | 1.13% | 27,450 | $0 | |||
| PTLC | $3,596,133 | 1.12% | 68,550 | $0 | |||
| XLE | $3,378,489 | 1.06% | 55,150 | $0 | |||
| AMZN | $3,176,118 | 0.99% | 15,250 | $0 | |||
| PANW | $3,086,160 | 0.96% | 19,250 | $0 | |||
| NRG | $3,054,326 | 0.95% | 20,900 | $0 | |||
| LLY | $2,989,253 | 0.93% | 3,250 | $0 | |||
| COST | $2,790,004 | 0.87% | 2,800 | $0 | |||
| CVX | $2,751,770 | 0.86% | 13,300 | $0 | |||
| NOW | $2,666,025 | 0.83% | 25,500 | $0 | |||
| MS | $2,550,835 | 0.80% | 15,500 | $0 | |||
| FTNT | $2,431,170 | 0.76% | 29,750 | $0 | |||
| RJF | $2,389,035 | 0.75% | 16,500 | $0 | |||
| AMD | $2,380,131 | 0.74% | 11,700 | $0 | |||
| GEV | $1,833,090 | 0.57% | 2,100 | ||||
| NLR | $1,731,470 | 0.54% | 13,000 | $0 | |||
| CME | $1,639,193 | 0.51% | 5,550 | $0 | |||
| MCO | $1,625,031 | 0.51% | 3,725 | $0 | |||
| MRVL | $1,604,610 | 0.50% | 16,200 | $0 | |||
| MA | $1,586,421 | 0.50% | 3,175 | $0 | |||
| ITOT | $1,548,926 | 0.48% | 10,875 | $0 | |||
| V | $1,541,424 | 0.48% | 5,100 | $0 | |||
| SHW | $1,402,406 | 0.44% | 4,375 | $0 | |||
| STT | $1,360,520 | 0.43% | 10,750 | $0 | |||
| HD | $1,266,227 | 0.40% | 3,850 | $0 | |||
| SNOW | $1,131,150 | 0.35% | 7,500 | $0 | |||
| IONQ | $1,052,295 | 0.33% | 36,500 | $0 | |||
| BAC | $1,045,200 | 0.33% | 21,440 | $0 | |||
| SLB | $1,038,078 | 0.32% | 20,200 | $0 | |||
| BA | $1,025,005 | 0.32% | 5,150 | $0 | |||
| QQEW | $587,253 | 0.18% | 4,625 | $0 | |||
| KKR | $434,750 | 0.14% | 4,700 | $0 | |||
| BX | $298,974 | 0.09% | 2,600 | $0 | |||
| IYR | $231,672 | 0.07% | 2,450 | $0 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GEV | $1,833,090 | 2,100 | 0.57% |
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FSGS | June 30, 2025 | 328,600 | $11,008,100 | |
| AVGO | June 30, 2026 | 22,600 | $6,994,926 | -0.5% |
| AVGO | June 30, 2025 | 22,150 | $3,708,575 | 36.3% |
| BK | June 30, 2025 | 32,500 | $2,725,775 | No longer tracked |
| FTRI | June 30, 2025 | 225,000 | $2,705,828 | |
| CRM | Sept. 30, 2025 | 9,500 | $2,590,555 | -5.1% |
| FANG | June 30, 2025 | 15,800 | $2,526,104 | 34.6% |
| BRK-B | June 30, 2025 | 4,700 | $2,503,126 | No longer tracked |
| IT | Sept. 30, 2025 | 5,500 | $2,223,210 | -29.7% |
| MRVL | June 30, 2025 | 31,200 | $1,920,984 | 270.8% |
| PNC | Sept. 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,864,200 | 9.6% |
| BLK | June 30, 2026 | 1,850 | $1,779,164 | 12.3% |
| BLK | June 30, 2025 | 1,850 | $1,750,988 | 2.9% |
| ARM | Dec. 31, 2025 | 10,800 | $1,746,792 | 176.8% |
| ODFL | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $1,654,500 | 9.7% |
| UNH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 4,575 | $1,427,262 | 9.0% |
| GEV | March 31, 2026 | 2,100 | $1,372,497 | 17.9% |
| XLF | Sept. 30, 2025 | 20,000 | $1,047,400 | 0.5% |
| MRK | Sept. 30, 2025 | 13,000 | $1,029,080 | 69.1% |
| CEG | June 30, 2026 | 3,000 | $837,750 | 20.9% |
| CSX | Sept. 30, 2025 | 21,000 | $685,230 | 33.8% |
| HAL | June 30, 2025 | 25,000 | $634,250 | 60.5% |
| UNP | Sept. 30, 2025 | 2,500 | $575,200 | 17.0% |
| OMAH | Sept. 30, 2025 | 28,500 | $550,050 | |
| OXY | June 30, 2025 | 10,000 | $493,600 | 38.8% |
| IBIT | March 31, 2026 | 6,000 | $297,900 |