AXON CAPITAL LP
Portfolio value QoQ: +6.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 21.38% Est. buys $15,281,361 · sells $20,086,133
Performance vs S&P 500
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 11 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | $14,014,392 | 19.03% | 58,800 | $3,934,124 | Up ×1 | ||
| DKNG | $10,786,020 | 14.64% | 427,000 | Call option | $1,554,280 | ||
| TSM | $9,026,073 | 12.25% | 18,900 | $-537,912 | Down ×1 | ||
| FLUT | $8,990,960 | 12.21% | 88,000 | Call option | $19,360 | ||
| NVDA | $8,443,798 | 11.46% | 42,200 | $2,304,918 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $7,504,770 | 10.19% | 21,000 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $6,139,861 | 8.34% | 10,900 | $2,993,146 | Up ×1 | ||
| ASML | $4,436,451 | 6.02% | 2,230 | $2,058,957 | Up ×1 | ||
| SRAD | $3,504,477 | 4.76% | 234,100 | $-414,357 | |||
| ATAI | $805,804 | 1.09% | 152,904 | $-276,735 | Down ×1 | ||
| MNTSW | $8,750 | 0.01% | 500,000 | $-1,450 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| GOOGL | $7,504,770 | 21,000 | 10.19% |
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| AMZN | Bought more | +10K | +$3.9M |
| META | Bought more | +5K | +$3.0M |
| NVDA | Bought more | +7K | +$2.3M |
| ASML | Bought more | +430 | +$2.1M |
| DKNG | Price move only | +0 | +$1.6M |
| TSM | Trimmed | -9K | -$538K |
| SRAD | Price move only | +0 | -$414K |
| ATAI | Trimmed | -153K | -$277K |
| FLUT | Price move only | +0 | +$19K |
| MNTSW | Price move only | +0 | -$1K |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BKR | March 31, 2026 | 172,400 | $7,851,096 | -6.0% |
| CLH | March 31, 2026 | 31,000 | $7,268,880 | 12.4% |
| GENI | March 31, 2026 | 504,500 | $5,559,590 | 35.2% |
| RKT | June 30, 2026 | 298,000 | $4,246,500 | -25.8% |
| TIC | March 31, 2026 | 394,200 | $3,985,362 | 25.5% |
| KKR | June 30, 2026 | 39,900 | $3,690,750 | -2.0% |
| VST | June 30, 2026 | 17,600 | $2,645,808 | -8.7% |
| TLN | June 30, 2026 | 7,800 | $2,489,994 | -13.6% |
| VMI | June 30, 2026 | 4,300 | $1,718,151 | -17.4% |