BONNESS ENTERPRISES INC
Portfolio value QoQ: +13.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.11% Est. buys $314,554 · sells $11,179,891
Median holding: 6.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 92.5% still held
Performance vs S&P 500
Annualized: +11.1% · S&P 500: +28.7%
Approximates a buy-and-hold portfolio built from quarterly SEC 13F snapshots. Excludes cash, short positions, options/derivatives, and non-13(f) securities — reflects the disclosed long-equity book only, not total fund AUM. SEC filing lag is up to 45 days; this is not a real-time-copyable timing.
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 37 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PGR | $111,727,781 | 36.03% | 511,457 | $10,138,306 | Down ×1 | ||
| SYK | $19,249,003 | 6.21% | 61,139 | $-1,727,854 | Down ×3 | ||
| AMAT | $15,744,048 | 5.08% | 21,776 | $7,275,859 | Down ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $14,198,895 | 4.58% | 49,070 | $1,745,420 | |||
| MSFT | $14,171,030 | 4.57% | 37,990 | $-76,813 | Down ×3 | ||
| GLW | $13,486,704 | 4.35% | 52,800 | $4,431,102 | Down ×2 | ||
| INTC | $11,428,715 | 3.69% | 81,850 | $7,154,725 | Down ×2 | ||
| CSCO | $10,383,464 | 3.35% | 88,400 | $2,934,824 | Down ×2 | ||
| JNJ | $9,787,496 | 3.16% | 38,538 | $367,267 | |||
| ABBV | $9,285,516 | 2.99% | 36,900 | $1,260,135 | |||
| MRK | $8,930,750 | 2.88% | 69,500 | $570,595 | |||
| IBM | $8,313,692 | 2.68% | 29,564 | $1,147,674 | |||
| EMR | $6,155,450 | 1.99% | 43,000 | $521,590 | |||
| NUE | $5,220,146 | 1.68% | 23,435 | $631,618 | Down ×2 | ||
| TMO | $4,449,570 | 1.43% | 8,875 | $87,241 | |||
| PFE | $4,293,657 | 1.38% | 178,308 | $-690,768 | Up ×2 | ||
| MRSH | $4,216,751 | 1.36% | 25,300 | $-171,534 | |||
| BMY | $3,128,766 | 1.01% | 54,300 | $-164,529 | |||
| ABT | $2,967,198 | 0.96% | 32,700 | $-390,111 | |||
| HPE | $2,575,781 | 0.83% | 57,100 | $1,216,230 | |||
| ING | $2,573,160 | 0.83% | 82,000 | $437,060 | |||
| UPS | $2,510,125 | 0.81% | 23,350 | $232,628 | Up ×1 | ||
| PG | $2,404,896 | 0.78% | 16,400 | $36,080 | |||
| A | $2,377,657 | 0.77% | 17,900 | $337,415 | |||
| PHG | $2,364,470 | 0.76% | 86,961 | $-18,262 | |||
| KO | $2,283,687 | 0.74% | 28,100 | $146,682 | |||
| NTRS | $2,207,768 | 0.71% | 12,700 | $435,229 | |||
| GSK | $2,174,382 | 0.70% | 41,480 | $-114,899 | |||
| VZ | $2,135,248 | 0.69% | 50,431 | $-396,388 | |||
| XOM | $1,939,373 | 0.63% | 14,185 | $-467,254 | |||
| T | $1,846,440 | 0.60% | 89,200 | $-739,468 | |||
| GEN | $1,555,625 | 0.50% | 62,500 | $585,880 | Up ×1 | ||
| HPQ | $1,263,744 | 0.41% | 57,600 | $157,248 | |||
| GE | $928,345 | 0.30% | 2,484 | $223,460 | |||
| GEV | $728,413 | 0.23% | 620 | $187,215 | |||
| BRK-B | $675,526 | 0.22% | 1,350 | $28,606 | |||
| ORCL | $407,409 | 0.13% | 2,780 | $-1,557 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Top movers (QoQ)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.