Boulder Wealth Advisors, LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: +9.3% 13F does not disclose cash
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 12.54% Est. buys $46,166,896 · sells $32,931,087
Median holding: 4.0 quarters Tracked Q1 2025–Q2 2026 · 71.4% still held
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 35 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCHB | $47,537,299 | 17.33% | 1,641,481 | $6,936,660 | Up ×3 | ||
| IVV | $39,878,866 | 14.54% | 53,251 | $5,702,539 | Up ×1 | ||
| QUAL | $33,919,935 | 12.37% | 154,582 | $5,017,830 | Up ×3 | ||
| PRF | $30,540,295 | 11.13% | 565,247 | $4,382,492 | Up ×3 | ||
| IWF | $27,617,104 | 10.07% | 222,414 | $4,242,051 | Up ×1 | ||
| AVGO | $26,076,221 | 9.51% | 69,030 | $3,223,661 | Down ×1 | ||
| CGMU | $10,380,199 | 3.78% | 377,874 | $1,144,095 | Up ×1 | ||
| VONV | $9,706,316 | 3.54% | 91,302 | $5,714,117 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGSM | $8,346,156 | 3.04% | 316,322 | $1,755,106 | Up ×2 | ||
| VTI | $7,026,690 | 2.56% | 18,989 | Up ×1 | |||
| JMUB | $6,617,215 | 2.41% | 130,633 | $111,066 | Up ×1 | ||
| AAPL | $4,426,998 | 1.61% | 15,299 | $39,954 | Down ×1 | ||
| SPYG | $4,146,088 | 1.51% | 34,844 | $881,867 | Up ×1 | ||
| SPYM | $2,393,060 | 0.87% | 27,231 | $2,126,548 | Up ×1 | ||
| CGHM | $2,252,388 | 0.82% | 87,133 | ||||
| ESGU | $2,235,896 | 0.82% | 13,661 | $303,957 | |||
| BRK-B | $1,786,893 | 0.65% | 3,571 | $-31,192 | Down ×3 | ||
| JMST | $1,557,081 | 0.57% | 30,531 | $-8,258,404 | Down ×1 | ||
| VUG | $1,449,908 | 0.53% | 16,832 | Up ×1 | |||
| MSFT | $972,898 | 0.35% | 2,608 | $28,134 | Up ×1 | ||
| GOOGL | $690,796 | 0.25% | 1,933 | $134,943 | |||
| GOOG | $653,699 | 0.24% | 1,850 | $133,219 | Up ×3 | ||
| SPY | $587,507 | 0.21% | 787 | $75,864 | |||
| NVDA | $553,756 | 0.20% | 2,768 | $8,507 | Down ×3 | ||
| VOO | $352,334 | 0.13% | 513 | $45,791 | |||
| DELL | $302,429 | 0.11% | 701 | Up ×1 | |||
| SMMU | $293,557 | 0.11% | 5,813 | ||||
| JPM | $279,438 | 0.10% | 854 | $38,134 | Up ×2 | ||
| AMZN | $275,521 | 0.10% | 1,156 | $-14,183 | Down ×3 | ||
| ASTS | $263,736 | 0.10% | 2,968 | Up ×1 | |||
| TSLA | $262,875 | 0.10% | 625 | $19,007 | Down ×1 | ||
| XEL | $262,581 | 0.10% | 3,270 | $2,812 | |||
| SCHD | $232,339 | 0.08% | 7,327 | Up ×1 | |||
| META | $208,981 | 0.08% | 371 | $-18,216 | Down ×2 | ||
| QQQ | $206,928 | 0.08% | 281 | ||||
| No matches | |||||||
Conviction holdings
Positions increased for 3+ consecutive quarters.
Share counts are as reported in 13F filings (not split-adjusted)
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
Top movers (QoQ)
| Security | Action | Shares Δ | Value Δ |
|---|---|---|---|
| SCHB | Bought more | +24K | +$6.9M |
| VONV | Bought more | +49K | +$5.7M |
| IVV | Bought more | +930 | +$5.7M |
| QUAL | Bought more | +4K | +$5.0M |
| PRF | Bought more | +15K | +$4.4M |
| IWF | Bought more | +168K | +$4.2M |
| AVGO | Trimmed | -5K | +$3.2M |
| CGSM | Bought more | +66K | +$1.8M |
| CGMU | Bought more | +38K | +$1.1M |
| SPYG | Bought more | +2K | +$882K |
2 positions hidden — reported move looks larger than the position itself (data completeness check)
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ICSH | June 30, 2026 | 221,346 | $11,204,535 | |
| JPLD | June 30, 2026 | 189,278 | $9,878,419 | |
| CGGR | March 31, 2026 | 143,890 | $6,398,788 | |
| CGHM | March 31, 2026 | 121,969 | $3,107,770 | |
| ICSH | Dec. 31, 2025 | 40,709 | $2,065,982 | |
| JTEK | March 31, 2026 | 18,460 | $1,662,742 | |
| NEAR | June 30, 2026 | 9,774 | $496,861 | |
| SMMU | March 31, 2026 | 9,492 | $478,682 | |
| MGV | March 31, 2026 | 2,496 | $352,335 | |
| QQQ | March 31, 2026 | 513 | $315,141 | 29.0% |
| JCPB | June 30, 2026 | 4,817 | $226,784 | |
| COST | June 30, 2026 | 206 | $205,265 | -2.0% |
| USO | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $378 | 15.8% |
| PFE | March 31, 2026 | 10 | $135 | -2.3% |
| GRAB | March 31, 2026 | 100 | $46 | -14.5% |