Capital Innovations LLC
Portfolio value QoQ: -3.5% 13F does not disclose cash
Top 10 holdings weight47.68%
Top 25 holdings weight83.16%
Positions above 1%32
Effective number of positions28.5
Based on 13F long-equity holdings only (cash, bonds, shorts not disclosed)
Turnover Q2 2026: 0.0% Est. buys $385,196 · sells $0
New positions51
Increased0
Decreased0
Closed51
Portfolio value
$385K
Positions
51
As of
June 30, 2026 Data as of Q2 2026
Sector breakdown
Full portfolio 51 positions
| Type | Streak | 8Q trend | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WMB | $30,503 | 7.92% | 410,323 | ||||
| SLB | $24,712 | 6.42% | 531,546 | ||||
| NEE | $21,099 | 5.48% | 240,391 | ||||
| VST | $19,813 | 5.14% | 124,901 | ||||
| CP | $16,062 | 4.17% | 185,368 | ||||
| CEG | $15,890 | 4.13% | 63,976 | ||||
| DLR | $15,261 | 3.96% | 84,979 | ||||
| EQT | $13,803 | 3.58% | 259,594 | ||||
| LNG | $13,273 | 3.45% | 55,533 | ||||
| NRG | $13,254 | 3.44% | 90,744 | ||||
| UNP | $12,861 | 3.34% | 47,283 | ||||
| TRP | $11,759 | 3.05% | 177,391 | ||||
| SBAC | $11,251 | 2.92% | 63,760 | ||||
| SO | $11,090 | 2.88% | 115,871 | ||||
| SRE | $10,804 | 2.80% | 116,533 | ||||
| HAL | $10,796 | 2.80% | 318,002 | ||||
| ENB | $10,016 | 2.60% | 184,766 | ||||
| AMT | $9,638 | 2.50% | 58,925 | ||||
| DTM | $7,959 | 2.07% | 54,239 | ||||
| HASI | $7,340 | 1.91% | 187,959 | ||||
| WM | $6,996 | 1.82% | 31,389 | ||||
| NGG | $6,992 | 1.82% | 84,370 | ||||
| ETR | $6,441 | 1.67% | 56,073 | ||||
| EIX | $6,363 | 1.65% | 85,471 | ||||
| RWEOY | $6,348 | 1.65% | 97,719 | ||||
| BMI | $5,842 | 1.52% | 39,375 | ||||
| AWK | $4,739 | 1.23% | 36,013 | ||||
| D | $4,207 | 1.09% | 61,605 | ||||
| XYL | $4,080 | 1.06% | 34,513 | ||||
| XEL | $4,001 | 1.04% | 49,822 | ||||
| WCN | $3,967 | 1.03% | 23,801 | ||||
| GFL | $3,936 | 1.02% | 106,981 | ||||
| AEP | $3,638 | 0.94% | 26,592 | ||||
| EXC | $3,612 | 0.94% | 77,480 | ||||
| IBDRY | $2,986 | 0.78% | 29,888 | ||||
| PAC | $2,975 | 0.77% | 9,701 | Up ×1 | |||
| DUK | $2,908 | 0.75% | 22,975 | ||||
| OKE | $2,479 | 0.64% | 28,513 | ||||
| PEG | $2,236 | 0.58% | 27,549 | ||||
| UGP | $2,035 | 0.53% | 405,382 | ||||
| FE | $1,993 | 0.52% | 41,927 | ||||
| CMS | $1,807 | 0.47% | 23,622 | ||||
| WTRG | $1,402 | 0.36% | 36,596 | ||||
| TAC | $1,377 | 0.36% | 99,595 | ||||
| DTE | $1,197 | 0.31% | 7,858 | ||||
| OMAB | $1,059 | 0.27% | 9,365 | ||||
| ATO | $685 | 0.18% | 3,975 | ||||
| ENLAY | $569 | 0.15% | 49,779 | ||||
| NI | $562 | 0.15% | 11,825 | ||||
| ENPH | $547 | 0.14% | 11,110 | ||||
| TMUS | $33 | 0.01% | 194 | Up ×1 | |||
| No matches | |||||||
Biggest new bets
New positions opened this quarter, largest first.
| Security | Value | Shares | % of portfolio |
|---|---|---|---|
| WMB | $30,503 | 410,323 | 7.92% |
| SLB | $24,712 | 531,546 | 6.42% |
| NEE | $21,099 | 240,391 | 5.48% |
| VST | $19,813 | 124,901 | 5.14% |
| CP | $16,062 | 185,368 | 4.17% |
| CEG | $15,890 | 63,976 | 4.13% |
| DLR | $15,261 | 84,979 | 3.96% |
| EQT | $13,803 | 259,594 | 3.58% |
| LNG | $13,273 | 55,533 | 3.45% |
| NRG | $13,254 | 90,744 | 3.44% |
| UNP | $12,861 | 47,283 | 3.34% |
| TRP | $11,759 | 177,391 | 3.05% |
| SBAC | $11,251 | 63,760 | 2.92% |
| SO | $11,090 | 115,871 | 2.88% |
| SRE | $10,804 | 116,533 | 2.80% |
Exited positions
Includes corporate events (mergers, delistings) — not all exits are sells
Closed positions reflect 13F reporting changes; for index managers these are often mechanical (delisting, M&A, index rebalancing), not active decisions.
| Security | Quarter | Shares before | Value before | Price since exit |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CEG | March 31, 2026 | 63,976 | $22,600,802 | -4.2% |
| SLB | March 31, 2026 | 531,546 | $20,400,735 | -2.2% |
| VST | March 31, 2026 | 124,901 | $20,150,278 | -3.6% |
| NEE | March 31, 2026 | 240,391 | $19,298,589 | -17.9% |
| WMB | March 31, 2026 | 317,298 | $19,072,783 | -2.7% |
| NRG | March 31, 2026 | 90,744 | $14,450,075 | -33.8% |
| EQT | March 31, 2026 | 259,594 | $13,914,238 | -19.7% |
| DLR | March 31, 2026 | 84,979 | $13,147,101 | -0.2% |
| SBAC | March 31, 2026 | 63,760 | $12,333,097 | -6.0% |
| UNP | March 31, 2026 | 47,283 | $10,937,504 | 14.2% |
| LNG | March 31, 2026 | 55,533 | $10,795,060 | -3.1% |
| CP | March 31, 2026 | 142,128 | $10,464,885 | 9.1% |
| AMT | March 31, 2026 | 58,925 | $10,345,462 | -6.0% |
| SRE | March 31, 2026 | 116,533 | $10,288,699 | -19.6% |
| SO | March 31, 2026 | 115,871 | $10,103,951 | -13.2% |
| TRP | March 31, 2026 | 177,391 | $9,758,279 | -5.0% |
| HAL | March 31, 2026 | 318,002 | $8,986,737 | -15.9% |
| ENB | March 31, 2026 | 184,766 | $8,837,358 | -15.0% |
| WM | March 31, 2026 | 31,389 | $6,896,477 | -10.1% |
| BMI | March 31, 2026 | 39,375 | $6,867,394 | -18.0% |
| NGG | March 31, 2026 | 84,370 | $6,526,020 | -10.1% |
| DTM | March 31, 2026 | 54,239 | $6,491,324 | -9.3% |
| HASI | March 31, 2026 | 187,959 | $5,907,551 | -1.2% |
| RWEOY | March 31, 2026 | 97,719 | $5,209,400 | No longer tracked |
| ETR | March 31, 2026 | 56,073 | $5,182,827 | -10.3% |
| EIX | March 31, 2026 | 85,471 | $5,129,969 | -25.9% |
| XYL | March 31, 2026 | 34,513 | $4,699,980 | -14.3% |
| AWK | March 31, 2026 | 36,013 | $4,699,696 | -6.1% |
| GFL | March 31, 2026 | 106,981 | $4,594,834 | 1.3% |
| WCN | March 31, 2026 | 23,801 | $4,173,743 | -5.0% |
| XEL | March 31, 2026 | 49,822 | $3,679,853 | -10.0% |
| D | March 31, 2026 | 61,605 | $3,609,437 | -1.3% |
| EXC | March 31, 2026 | 77,480 | $3,377,353 | -16.7% |
| ASR | March 31, 2026 | 9,701 | $3,137,303 | -29.1% |
| AEP | March 31, 2026 | 26,592 | $3,066,324 | -8.7% |
| DUK | March 31, 2026 | 22,975 | $2,692,900 | -13.1% |
| IBDRY | March 31, 2026 | 29,888 | $2,582,323 | No longer tracked |
| PEG | March 31, 2026 | 27,549 | $2,212,185 | -15.2% |
| OKE | March 31, 2026 | 28,513 | $2,095,706 | -2.0% |
| FE | March 31, 2026 | 41,927 | $1,877,072 | -13.9% |
| CMS | March 31, 2026 | 23,622 | $1,651,886 | -17.5% |
| UGP | March 31, 2026 | 405,382 | $1,528,290 | 41.0% |
| WTRG | March 31, 2026 | 36,596 | $1,403,823 | -4.0% |
| TAC | March 31, 2026 | 99,595 | $1,258,881 | -4.8% |
| OMAB | March 31, 2026 | 9,365 | $1,018,631 | -17.2% |
| DTE | March 31, 2026 | 7,858 | $1,013,525 | -14.5% |
| SEDG | March 31, 2026 | 23,883 | $689,025 | -32.7% |
| ATO | March 31, 2026 | 3,975 | $666,329 | -14.4% |
| ENLAY | March 31, 2026 | 49,779 | $516,706 | No longer tracked |
| NI | March 31, 2026 | 11,825 | $493,812 | -15.2% |
| ENPH | March 31, 2026 | 11,110 | $356,076 | -11.5% |